Mi presentación ante la comunidad como nuevo integrante / My presentation to the community as a new member ESP/ENG

in Hive Gaming2 years ago
Authored by @Keensei

Miog.jpg

(With english version) ¡Hola! Me llamo Kirver Carapa, tengo 24 años y soy de San Juan de los Morros - Venezuela, es un pueblo chico pero tan hermoso como su gente, tenemos un río que recorre muchos kilómetros y los famosos "morros" esta formación natural es un sistema de colinas o picachos compuestos de rocas calizas. Su origen se remonta a más de 80 millones de años cuando formaban parte de arrecifes, su altitud va de los 500 hasta los 1.060 metros al nivel del mar. Me gusta mi pueblo y me fascina el clima tropical que tiene (aunque a veces las altas temperaturas se sobre pasen)😣.

Mi amigo @reflect07 me hizo conocer la comunidad comentándome que hay buena vibra y personas extraordinarias la cual se siente fascinado de conocer; ya que me identifico dentro del mundo gaming decidí unirme a esta comunidad para conocer personas, compartir ideas e información, distraerme con los muchos post tan interesantes que aportan a la comunidad y sobre todo para compartirles mi contenido que espero sea de su agrado.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 7.09.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-23 at 7.11.44 PM.jpeg

Mi familia 👨‍👩‍👧

Crecí viviendo en el hogar de mi abuela junto a 6 primos, 2 tías, mi mamá y mis abuelos. Al pasar de los años nuevas oportunidades se fueron presentando a la familia al punto de que muchos nos mudamos, me mudé junto con mi madre y mi hermana cerca de la casa de mi abuela y ella se quedó viviendo con su nieto y su esposo. En el 2012 tuve la dicha y bendición de tener una hermanita (actualmente tiene 10 años) y me enorgullece lo inteligente que es, tiene un año estudiando inglés al punto de que ya casi domina el lenguaje.

Mis metas y estudios🎓💼

Actualmente estoy cursando la carrera de fisioterapia, me gusta porque como cualquier profesión sanitaria, la profesión de fisioterapeuta te permite ayudar a los demás y colaborar en su recuperación. Tratar a pacientes y que con tu trabajo, estas personas mejoren y progresen en su curación. Espero poder culminar mi carrera porque es un sueño que siempre he tenido. Una de mis metas también es poseer una casa propia porque aspiro tener una familia, acompañada de un perro dos gatos y tortugas (amo a los animales), pero sobre todo mi meta es llegar a tener paz mental indefinida para poder superar cualquier obstáculo sin que nada me perturbe. Me considero una persona comunicativa, responsable, participativa, creativa, cooperadora, optimista, respetuosa, observadora y perseverante, son las aptitudes que me definen como persona.

Me encantan los video juegos, ya que desde que tengo uso de razón vivo jugando cualquier tipo de juego, el primer juego que jugué en mi vida fue en el 2005 a mis 7 años cuando mi madre me regaló una PC y mi tío me regaló "MAX PAYNE" me gustó tanto que desde entonces agarre como adicción siempre estar jugando sea en un ordenador o por móvil. De pequeño al llegar del colegio siempre jugaba al ordenador Warcraft, fue y sigue siendo mi juego favorita, luego conocí age of Empire, me fascinó aún más porque siempre me han encantado los juegos de gestión y construcción. Me regalaron mi primera consola (Playstation 1) cuando cumplí 8 años y recuerdo que tenía un portafolio con más de 100 CD de juegos. Nunca deje de jugar juegos en el ordenador, llegue a estar en tops mundiales en Gunz The duel, Rakion Online y Gunbound.

Hive gaming👾🤖

Estaré subiendo post sobre juegos que marcaron mi infancia como lo fue Pokémon, Monster Racer, Crash, Megaman, ente otro. También estaré dando mis reseñas sobre algunos juegos que en mi vida les encontré fallos. Con mi block espero poder sacarlos un poco de la monotonía y recordarle viejos juegos donde quizás fueron los mejores momentos de sus infancias.

Sin más que agregar espero tengan un bonito y excelente día, les saluda su amigo Keensei⚡️.

hive-didver2.gif

English Version

hive-didver2.gif

Hello! My name is Kirver Carapa, I am 24 years old and I am from San Juan de los Morros - Venezuela, it is a small town but as beautiful as its people, we have a river that runs many kilometers and the famous "morros" this natural formation is a system of hills or peaks composed of limestone rocks. Its origin dates back to more than 80 million years when they were part of reefs, its altitude ranges from 500 to 1,060 meters above sea level. I like my town and its tropical climate fascinates me (although sometimes the high temperatures are too high)😣.

My friend @reflect07 introduced me to the community commenting that there is a good vibe and extraordinary people who he is fascinated to meet; Since I identify myself within the gaming world, I decided to join this community to meet people, share ideas and information, distract myself with the many interesting posts that they contribute to the community and above all to share my content that I hope you will like.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 7.09.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-23 at 7.11.44 PM.jpeg

My family 👨‍👩‍👧

I grew up living in my grandmother's home with 6 cousins, 2 aunts, my mom and my grandparents. As the years passed, new opportunities presented themselves to the family to the point that many of us moved. I moved with my mother and sister near my grandmother's house and she stayed with her grandson and her husband. In 2012 I had the joy and blessing of having a little sister (she is currently 10 years old) and I am proud of how intelligent she is, she has been studying English for a year to the point that she has almost mastered the language.

My goals and studies🎓💼

I am currently studying physiotherapy, I like it because like any health profession, the profession of physiotherapist allows you to help others and collaborate in their recovery. Treat patients and that with your work, these people improve and progress in their healing. I hope to be able to finish my career because it is a dream that I have always had. One of my goals is also to have my own house because I aspire to have a family, accompanied by a dog, two cats and turtles (I love animals), but above all my goal is to have indefinite peace of mind to be able to overcome any obstacle without nothing bothers me. I consider myself a communicative, responsible, participatory, creative, cooperative, optimistic, respectful, observant and persevering person, these are the skills that define me as a person.

I love video games, since since I can remember I have lived playing any type of game, the first game I played in my life was in 2005 when I was 7 years old when my mother gave me a PC and my uncle gave me "MAX PAYNE" I liked it so much that ever since then I have become addicted to always playing on a computer or mobile. As a child when I got home from school I always played Warcraft on the computer, it was and still is my favorite game, then I discovered age of Empire, it fascinated me even more because I have always loved management and construction games. I was given my first console (Playstation 1) for my 8th birthday and I remember that I had a portfolio with more than 100 game CDs. Never stop playing computer games, rise to world tops in Gunz The duel, Rakion Online and Gunbound.

Hivegaming👾🤖

I will be posting about games that marked my childhood such as Pokémon, Monster Racer, Crash, Megaman, among others. I will also be giving my reviews on some games that I have found fault with in my life. With my block I hope to be able to get you out of the monotony and remind you of old games where perhaps the best moments of your childhood were.

Without further ado, I hope you have a nice and excellent day, your friend Keensei⚡️ greets you.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Hello @keensei! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you very much, regards

Welcome to Hive and the Gaming Community!

Thank you very much, my brother🤘

 2 years ago  

Bienvenido, hermano! Espero puedas sentirte cómodo en nuestra pequeña cueva llena de Gaming y no solo eso, si no en todo Hive en general, hay cientos de comunidades que pueden acomodarte a tus gustos. Me gustaría recordarte que tenemos nuestro grupo de Discord donde existe un canal en español y podrías unirte a compartir entre todos y dar a conocer más de ti y conocer de los demás, siempre se consiguen buenas amistades!

Muchas gracias amigo, si antes de unirme a la comunidad ya estaba en discord, buena gente buenas vibras y es un placer comenzar esta nueva aventura, saludos.

Congratulations @keensei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!