Life in Mobile Legends

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

20240305_224726_0000.png
Good day hive community! It is the most popular mobile games in the world, it is the mobile legends. Playing it starts with choosing a hero, with different powers or abilities you aim to defend your towers or the base, and before you win you must destroy their base. The battle takes place on a map with three lanes, it is the top, mid, bot and there are also jungles or farm areas. Many players enjoy it, making it a hobby, but other ml players don't want to lose, they make playing ml as a vice. Many players spend money on this game for the skins of their heroes. such as those the skin below;

Blue Aesthetic Best Moment Photo Collage_20240305_224250_0000.png
Many people have become rich from this game, many people become famous, but despite that, there are also people whose lives are being destroyed because of this game, because this game has become a vice. Many people will not be able to eat at the right time because of mobile legends game, many people can't sleep because they want to increase their ranks, many people are addicted to it. Defeats are common here as I will show;

Nude Monochrome Clean Photo Grid Mood board Photo Collage (Portrait)_20240305_225844_0000.png

I have also experienced not eating at the right time, not being able to sleep because of that game. when Im lose, I won't stop playing because I really want to make up for my loss. But when I win consecutively, I won't stop either, because winning is a waste, so it's the same whether you win or lose. still not stop playing. This is the win I'm talking about

Light Blue White Clean Grid Family Photo Collage_20240305_231239_0000.png

Every corner of this game is really complete, so it's no wonder if that other players are turning mobile legends into a vice. In the game it has emblems, builds. etc, etc.

Brown Retro Frame Photo Collage Portrait_20240305_225340_0000.png

This game is the best! That's all for today's blog! See You to my next blog, Thank You everyone!

Sort:  

End season is around the corner and here we go again epic all the way insert music BAGSAKAN huhu

I also tried playing this game, but I just can't understand the whole process hahahha.

OMG! my partner is really addicted to that game too haha. he also teaching me how to play pero di talaga ko marunong haha I always heard saying you Had been slain hahahaha

I’m into Mobile Legends too!! Hope we can play together, btw my main role is mage/marksman/support, but I can use Alpha and Guinnevere as a fighter and as a jungler.