You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflict: Desert Storm Nostalgic PS 2 Game On STEAM | Mac's Gaming

in Hive Gaminglast month (edited)

I remember seeing this Conflict game around, but I never actually played it.

I've been going back to games from my teens and younger, it's a lot of fun to re-visit them.

I have a similar experience with some games, I rented one called Sly Cooper on ps2 when I was a kid and never got to finish it, but it was so fun. I'll hopefully buy it some day soon and finally finish it.

Sort:  

I've been going back to games from my teens and younger, it's a lot of fun to re-visit them.

Indeed! for me growing up, I couldn't really afford games like that and esp consoles. So, now as an adult, I just want to play it and revisiting the games that I might have not finished yet hehe. I never heard of Sly cooper but it looks like super sonic at glance hehe

It's a platformer type game, and yeah he's kind of like one of those iconic characters.

The games are fairly rare at this stage, the series is kind of a cult classic.

I find that the kind of early/ mid 2000's was a great time for games. There were so many great franchises created.