You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway - Tomb Raider: Game of the Year Edition for PC

in Hive Gaminglast month

This is really cool, and a good game, no need to add me into the draw though, because I've already played this one.

I recently got my PS2 working, and have been going through some old PS1/ 2 games, and my god, the original Tomb Raider is so frustrating.

Sort:  

I randomly watched a streamer playing the old Tomb Raider games recently and the movement looked so frustrating. I don't think I would be able to enjoy playing them myself again.

It's good to appreciate old games and look back at how far we've come as a whole now, but some are just near unplayable without a lot of effort being put into becoming accustomed to them again.

Sometimes it's better to just remember things as they were.