You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legends of Elumia : More Tips for Tandaia Forest

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

This game looks and sounds cool, and it's good that you're able to solo. But, obviously these types of games are a bit easier as part of a team.

I went and read your first post after this to see how much it is... $260! But, that's understandable for these types of games you can earn in.

How has the earning been? Have you made back a portion of the initial cost of it?

Sort:  

NFT's are now less than 1 SOL, so way cheaper. The earning potential is also down, and at the mo, you can not make more than around $1.40 a day as they throttle it to stop gougers.

I am enjoying the game and don't care so much for the earnings at the moment, and that's how it should be.

I have gained around $20 back so far.

Well that's not bad, and it makes sense that the earning potential has to be lowered as more people join.

I suppose considering a lot of MMOs were subscription based, the money isn't too bad.

I'll look into a bit more and I might pick it up.