A pleasant surprise from the epic NFT sci-fi game Exodegame

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

image.png

And today what a cute card in the elite version! cool?)

A pleasant surprise from the epic NFT sci-fi game exodegame.com (dapps on HIVE!) in development is progressing here is another stage of the game is active. The market works but I do not use it, I keep my cards and boosters

image.png

:p and continue to open contracts ... Not so long ago was get another copy this cool one card:
image.png
We are waiting for the launch of the beta version of the game .. very interesting ... Maybe I'll do a mini-review of the alpha version?. See you soon friends.

follow official discord for upcoming news: https://discord.gg/kuKzYwgGyF

image.png

Sort:  

Nice card! I don't have any contracts so I do check the market occasionally. I went on a shopping spree the other day and found an elite Smooty shelter for $1!

Thanks. Interesting find on market :)
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.