EXODE - Grand 70 Boosters opening. Wow drop inside.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

exode up.jpg

Today is the exotraordinary event in the game Exode

Day when whe we roll the luck wheel and will see what inside our boosters! I have 70 th of them so Lets do it and opent em all!

Сьогодні відбулась надзвичайна подія в грі Exode

День, коли ми закрутемо колесо везіння і побачимо, що всередині наших бустерів! У мене їх 70, давайте зробим це і відкриємо їх усіх!

Check it out the video stream with epic cosmic music >>

Wow wow I think my drops is very good, your opinion?:
Нічого собі, я думаю, що доволі вдало а ви як вважаете?:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Special thanks for the timely information about this game to @cranium bro, indicate him as the referral! It will give you an additional reward.

Окрема подяка за вчасно надану інформацію про цю гру @cranium бро, вказуйте як рєферала це надасть вам додаткову виногороду.

The game details:
https://discord.com/invite/GZcYNXz
https://exodegame.com/wiki
https://hive.blog/@elindos

I wish you success, see you..

hive-ua3.png

Sort:  

I wish I had a fraction of your luck!
I only opened 10 packs, got nothing higher than rare, and no elites.
Definitely jealous!
:)

Try more? ;) 10 not many...

Obviously I'm going to get more, already did, but my luck didn't improve much.
At 30 I've gotten one epic, no elites, no legendary.
RNG definitely likes you more than me!

You did well with 3 legendaries, 3 Epic ships and 6 Elites from 70 booster openings. I managed only 1 Legendary but 5 Elites (including an Elite & 2 Rares) from 44 booster openings.

Also many epic stuff etc. 5 elite nice!

Warm congratulations @kobusu !

Thanks, glad to be a part of something so interesting ... I'm thinking of buying more :)

wow. I am jealous. Your drops are good!

Hi bro, c'mon you can.. :D