ouuE now I own a miracle planet NFT THE ANAGARRONE !

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

_.png

Hello, and so the development of the game is already going smoke!?

As I foresee, @elindos will do us happy more than once. I am now the proud owner of a whole planet NFT with a cool name .

STEP ONE accomplished: congratulations on securing ANAGARRONE!

_.png

more proofs:
_.png
_.png

_.png

update =)
_.png

Post about THE EVENT:
https://hive.blog/hivegaming/@elindos/in-48-hours-all-testers-will-get-one-planet-nft-in-exode

We are looking forward to the second phase and new details of the gameplay.

_.png

_.png

And we are considering our strategy for the future ...
By the way, I joined the Alliance,

_.png

I see familiar faces there from other games ...
I created a squad and recruit my friends to land in the same galaxy, stay tunet and we can play together? This was mentioned when creating ...

So join us and you think it will be fun and profitable!

checkit out 1th phase fresh video:

Giveawey

Each of my referrals will receive, in addition to their two packs, another 50% of the cards from my two (my choice).: https://exodegame.com/?ref=046382c
If you want to also join our squad, we will support as much as we can ...

Sort:  

Мои поздравления!
Надо будет в обед попробовать и себе создать.

Прими приглашение в сквад, тогда в одной галактики отреспавнимся ;)

Вроде принимал. Надо перепроверить.

untitled.gif

Вот тут принимай плиз :) Шоб по космосу не раскидало...

изображение.png