Good luck by my side with this limited banner! Genshin Impact Pulls

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello my dear bloggers :D This a very unusual post, really. But I wanted to share this lucky pull I got yesterday while playing genshin impact, keep reading!


Before we start, if you dont know what the context of this post is; I started playing Genshin Impact around almost two months ago. Although, i restarted a new account on April 23th. (Crazy how its been exactly a month ever since i created that account, right? And that wasnt even planned.) So, ive been levelling up my account like craazy, doing Archon quests, farming Primogems and all that...

So, yesterday I managed to get a 10 pull after two weeks of inactivity on the game(since i got my phone taken away and i kind of lost interest for a little), obviously my luck wasn't crazy good or crazy bad. (If you want to now what i got on that 10 pull, it was double Beidou and other trash items) But, since this month i had only bought 4 interwined fates, I managed to get a hold on 1 single pull with the masterless stardust i got from those pulls, and after all my hard work- i got my first 5 star character! I'm very happy I didnt lose my 50/50(Although if it was Keqing i really wouldnt mind, heh.), and the most crazy(at least for me) part was that, when I ascended Wanderer and got a free aqquainted fate, then pulled with that fate i got- i got my first 5 star from the standart banner as well!(It was the worst 5 star i couldve got on that banner but i have to be grateful) So basically, I got two 5 stars in less than 5 minutes! (I know its not crazy at all but I'm happy about it ahahaha...)

20240523002328.png
Screenshot_20240523_005621_Genshin Impact.jpg

A little fact as well, (if youve seen my past posts you know what im talking about) I have a friend that really likes this specific character and when I showed her the character, she was so sad... not that i regret rubbing it on her face though, a little repay for her past sins moahahah >:)))


Thats all for today, sorry if its not a interesting average post but i was too happy to not share this ehehe... take care and see you guys soon!


(No banner since I'm working on a new one and I dont like the old one anymore, eheheh)
Sort:  

my luck

image.png

Ehhee.. a smaller, Cryo sword user wanderer??