You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Broken Pieces" - GAME Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Visually the game looks amazing, the designs and scenarios are very well worked. Having to search and collect objects has caught my attention in several video games and although it is not necessary to sleep, the time mechanics look interesting.
Personally the Puzzle something simple do not bother me and depending on the game can be fun but the only negative point I see this title is if camera :/. It reminds me of the RE I have several on my Xbox and although some as in 6 look very good that character control and camera has never captivated me to play more than 5min. Cheers :D

Sort:  

yeah, the RE cameras ruined it a bit for me as well. they dont give easy 360 degree view so we can look at stuff easily, and i wonder if they did this on purpose, like in RE. but in RE, they used the fixed cams so we couldn't see enemies right in front of us, in the interiors. only until the camera changed could we see them, for the scare. so i dont know what the point was in BP cause there where no enemies inside buildings! haha