You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvestella | RPG Farm Simulation Game

in Hive Gaminglast month (edited)

I had not seen this game, I really like the idea of combining an anime RPG with elements of farms and farming, as you say visually looks amazing and the truth the dialogue scenes reminded me a lot of GranBlue style although the way to travel the map also has some similarity to the Final Fantasy titles haha.

The truth looks great and I'm curious about how the controls will be in combat and how much you can get to improve to level up both in crops and in battles although it is also true that I think a little high price but if it is a great game will certainly be worth every penny :D

Sort:  
 last month  

I have to see Grandblue 😃

Yeah, the maker of FF is same with this one so maybe that's why you see a similarity.

!PIZZA