TFT - Sometimes You Start Right and End Wrong [ENG -ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_28_40_805.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_29_52_830.png

As I have been playing more and more TFT I have also been learning little by little about the concepts of it and the ways to combine the champions to get victories, I still have a lot to learn about the items and which ones fit better to each champion, but I have already managed to get better results, since the last update I have hardly played the infinite team composition and instead I have decided to try my own combinations as the games are given and in some I have managed to have decent results to be among the top 3-4 which to be starting I think a good result, A composition that I found and that has given me good games is the Laser Patrol where the main DPS is Ashe who is based on physical damage, in this game I played with Ikasumanera and Suyen where I decided to try to use this composition and although I did not get the victory I got a good place on the leaderboard, as it is no surprise IK ended up winning with almost all the health bar.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_34_12_147.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_40_23_799.png

This composition of Laser Patrol has given me very good results in several games where I have even managed to be in first place in some games and the truth this seemed to be a good game because basically early in the same, more specifically in round 1-3 I had already assembled one of the best items for Ashe as is the Last Sigh which besides giving good additional statistics also causes it to cause 50% more damage to the enemies it hits which greatly increases its DPS. Although I was not in the first places I kept a good amount of health and I could choose among the first ones the carousel item so I could build the 3 items for Ashe with relative speed, although I managed to raise Ashe to level two with some speed the same thing did not happen with the first line champions so despite having a good damage character my first line champions did not last long and I ended up losing quite a few fights in a row because of that.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_51_47_052.png

At one point I managed to get several champions of first line with good level that resisted enough as it was VI and Blitzcrank and thus I managed to climb the leaderboard, but unfortunately after several rounds without being able to get the champions I needed for my composition I could not ensure a good winning streak so getting to win a couple of fights and then lose some and win again was something negative to create the streak and get more gold, for this reason I did not get a wide streak and managed to get much less gold with which to pass the rounds I was being at a clear disadvantage in terms of economic level and for this reason I was already beginning to be one or two levels behind the players at the top of the leaderboard. Around round 4- 6 I managed to raise Ashe to three stars and although it was something quite good to increase my damage and more considering that I had almost all her complete items I still failed quite a lot the resistance of my front line champions so that in some fights despite having good damage my champions could not hold the fight and Ashe ended up alone against three or three or four champions. Ashe ended up alone against three or four enemy champions so it was impossible for her alone to get the victory in the round and also having fallen somewhat behind in terms of gold and several were already at level seven or eight and I was just starting level 6 so that two additional enemy champions was very difficult to overcome.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_53_43_900.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_59_00_737.png

Towards the end of the game I managed to get both Vi and Blitzcrank with three stars and the rest had two stars where I even placed a couple of items to Yasuo but the difference with the first 3 players was enough because I was still at level 7 and the other three were already at level 9, In the level 5 rounds it was already very difficult to win in the fights and with that the only thing I could do was to try to be in fourth place and indeed I did it, despite having had a bad start because I could not level up quickly the first line champions and not being able to get a streak of victories or defeats to increase my economic power in the end I managed to make a good combination and be at least in fourth place. As I'm playing not only I've been more interested in TFT but I've also been seeing how to make some compositions and get a good place in the final table, although I still do not dominate the combinations well and I do not usually play much qualifying and I managed to reach the rank of Bronze I.

image.png


Source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
All Images Are Screenshots Of My Monitor

Separator Images:
Separator II Images:


Separador Final sin fondo.png



Español

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_28_40_805.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_29_52_830.png

A medida que he ido jugando cada vez más TFT también he ido aprendiendo poco a poco sobre los conceptos del mismo y las formas de combinar a los campeones para conseguir victorias, aun me falta mucho por aprender sobre los objetos y cuales le quedan mejor a cada campeón, pero ya he logrado conseguir mejores resultados, desde la última actualización ya casi no he jugado la composición de equipo infinito y en su lugar he decido probar combinaciones propias a medida que se dan las partidas y en algunas he logrado tener resultado decentes al quedar entre los 3-4 primeros lo cual para estar empezando me parece un buen resultado, una composición que encontré y que me ha dado buenas partidas es la de Patrulla Laser en donde el principal DPS es Ashe quien se basa daño físico, en esta partida jugué junto con Ikasumanera y Suyen en donde decidí intentar usar esta composición y aunque no logre conseguir la victoria obtuve un buen lugar en la tabla de posiciones, como no es ninguna sorpresa IK termino ganando prácticamente con toda la barra de salud.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_34_12_147.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_40_23_799.png

Esta composición de Patrulla Laser me ha dado muy buenos resultados en varias partidas en donde incluso he conseguido quedar en primer lugar en algunas partidas y la verdad esta parecía ser una buena partida debido a que bástate temprano en la misma, mas específicamente en la ronda 1-3 ya había armado uno de los mejores objetos para Ashe como es el Último Suspiro el cual además de darle buenas estadísticas adicionales también provoca que le cause un 50% más de daño a los enemigos que golpea lo cual aumenta bastante su DPS. Aunque no iba en los primeros lugares mantenía una buena cantidad de salud y me asegura poder escoger entre los primeros el objeto del carrusel con lo cual pude armar los 3 objetos para Ashe con relativa velocidad, aunque logre subir a Ashe al nivel dos con algo de rapidez no me pasaba lo mismo con los campeones de primera línea por lo cual a pesar de tener un buen personaje de daño mis campeones de primera línea no duraban mucho y terminaba perdiendo bastantes combates seguidos por eso.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_51_47_052.png

En un punto logré conseguir varios campeones de primera línea con buen nivel que resistían bastante como lo era VI y Blitzcrank y con ello conseguí subir en la tabla de posiciones, pero desafortunadamente ya luego de varias rondas sin poder conseguir los campeones que necesitaba para mi composición no lograba asegurar una buena racha de victorias por lo cual conseguir ganar un par de combates para luego perder algunos y volver a ganar era algo negativo para crear la racha y conseguir mas oro, por este motivo no conseguía una racha amplia y lograba obtener mucho menos oro con lo cual al pasar las rondas estaba quedando en clara desventaja en cuando al nivel económico y por esto ya estaba empezando a quedar uno o dos niveles por detrás de los jugadores de la cima de tabla de posiciones. Cerca de la ronda 4-6 logre subir a Ashe hasta las tres estrellas y aunque era algo bastante bueno para aumentar mi daño y más considerando que ya la tenía casi todos sus objetos completos aun me fallaba bastante la resistencia de mis campeones de primera línea por lo cual en algunos combates a pesar de tener buen daño mis campeones no lograba aguantar el combate y terminaba Ashe sola contra tres o cuatro campeones enemigos por lo cual era imposible que ella sola consiguiera la victoria en la ronda y al también haberme quedado algo atrás en cuanto al oro ya varios estaban en nivel siete u ocho y yo apenas estaba comenzando el nivel 6 de manera que dos campeones enemigos adicionales era muy complicado de superar.

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_53_43_900.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_04_24_18_59_00_737.png

Hacia el final de la partida logre conseguir tanto a Vi como a Blitzcrank con tres estrellas y al resto los tenía con dos estrellas en donde incluso le coloque un par de objetos a Yasuo pero ya la diferencia con los primeros 3 jugadores era bastante debido a que aún seguía en nivel 7 y los otros tres ya estaban en nivel 9, en las rondas de nivel 5 ya era muy complicado vencer en los combates y con ello lo único que podía hacer era intentar quedar en el cuarto lugar y efectivamente lo conseguir, a pesar de haber tenido un inicio algo malo al no poder subir rápido de nivel a los campeones de primera línea y no ser capaz de conseguir una racha de victorias o derrotas amplia para aumentar mi poder económico al final logre hacer una buena combinación y quedar al menos en el cuarto lugar. A medida que voy jugando no solo me he interesado mas TFT también he ido viendo cómo hacer algunas composiciones y lograr quedar en un buen lugar en la tabla final, aunque aún no domino del todo bien las combinaciones y no suelo jugar mucho a clasificatoria ya logre llegar al rango de Bronce I

image.png


Source

All Images Are Screenshots Of My Monitor


Separator Images:
Separator II Images:

Sort:  

Justo hoy tuve ese tipo de partidas que empieza con muy buena sensación pero poco a poco se torna un poco agria, pero es parte de jugar al TFT, ir aprendiendo de los errores, muchas veces nos cegamos por querer fichas al 3 quedándonos por detrás en economía o nivel. Pasa muy a menudo.

Muy buen post y sigue escalando de rangos!

si lo importante es ir mejorando con cada partida y tratar de evitar esos errores. si me he dado cuenta que por buscar las fichas al tres quedo atrás en nivel y pierdo por eso pero poco a poco jaja

Gracias, justo hoy logre subir de Bronce a Plata :D

You'll get better as you play, man. If you play the Ashe composition with augmentin you will definitely win. Your items are very accurate and you are doing well. Congratulations to you. By the way, I didn't know Suyen was a good TFT player, I've never seen him play, but @ikasumanera is definitely cheating because he should have left the first place to you 😂

Thanks a lot man, I'm understanding more and more little by little everything, at least now I already have some objects that I can put together by heart haha.

The strangest thing is that @ikasumanera won with less than 80 health, every time we play he wins with 100 health Lol