Spring has come to dCrops. My 3rd season in p2e game on Hive blockchain.

in Hive Gaminglast year

dcrops 3.jpg

Hello!

Winter came and go in dCrops.
It wasnt time to develop my farm.
I took some long seeds, used some Mystery Seeds and thats all.
I missed Season Quest also.
Finnaly I burned harvested crops just for 150 shares

dcrops.jpg

I saved some crops from the autumn-winter period.
Season Quest asks for crops from different seasons, so they can be useful all year round.
As you can see, I harvested a 3-star crops. It adds dCrops power, so it's worth keeping.
dCrop power is quite important. From the power of 20k we can participate in shared prizes in the Hive token.
Every 15,000 Power adds one item to the default 10 of the seasonal quests.

dcrops3.jpg

dcrops2.jpg

cooltext430032482391574.png

I decided to help my farm a litte in this season and make SQ.
My first roll wasnt too easy.
Ginger costs 50 Hive, I hadnt Kidney nor Rosemary...

dcrops quest1.jpg

So after few rerolls and Crop burned I got something more achievable.
I had Hot Pepper and White Rose from previous seasons.
I lack most of seeds for spring, so another step was to use market to buy some seeds.

dcrops quest2.jpg

cooltext430033733838130.png

My seeds stack for spring was really poor. I had no seeds for 6 slots for whole season.

dcrops seed1.jpg

So I took paper and pencil and made some plan for spring.
I spent little above 30 hive to buy seeds. Nothing to crazy but enough to make use from all my plots.

dcrops seed2.jpg

cooltext430036085947350.png

After preparations I made my first sow in this season.
And this is my little farm looks like:

dcrops plant1.jpg

All I need to do is to set clock timer on my phone and follow the plan :)
One star crops can give me something around 500 shares and I will burn 250, maybe a little more.
So some progress + Season Quest.
And dont ask me about ROI :) I play it for fun :)
Cya in 2 weeks!

AJiyx7sKyzaHX41yb9taGKD5zS94oU6h1dAGpZu4Wa5QTP8HNf6jdwP6zZEV4Td.svg

Image licence: Unsplash
Edited with: Canva
Fonts thx to: CoolText

Sort:  

very important not to sell all crops for the sake of completing all QUESTS and winning chests

don't forget that keeping also the crop coin accumulates for your power

!LUV
!MEME

Yes, I learned something in these 2 weeks :)
I'll keep most of the harvest.
I need a nice stack for:

  • quests
  • events such as Christmas or Easter

yes is true
next event is Easter better keep keep some stock seeds
we never know what turns 😄

!PIZZA

Another thing is that an update with cooking will finally come.
Then those plants in the warehouse will be more useful.
And CROP that I would get for $shares, I can always buy on Tribal.

!PIZZA

yes is true..
dcrops there's still a long way to go. new updates coming i hope
!LUV
!MEME

Hi, I've been wanting to play this game, but I haven't dared yet, I'm going to investigate a little more about it, it looks pretty flashy, I hope to learn a lot and play it, seeing your publication encouraged me even more.

Hi. dCrops looks dry like any other tabletop euro boardgame :)
This game is in beta stage, so everything can change for better look, one day.
If you want to start - remember not to spend everything on one season seeds :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @laaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@laaca(1/5) tipped @speedtuning (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.