You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DKP token?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Oh my, i was looking at the blizzard app store trying to give me a reason to don't buy play time... Then i switched to peakd and see your post! hahahaha that's unfair!

don't know if you're a support guy but Holy Paladin is memorable!
I always played with priest, if i follow your felling i would play with Holy Pala.

But are you serious about those queue? it's like this everyday? didn't find this "Thekal" server in the list need to have the expansion to be able to join?

About this DKP, it will be a interesting principally to hoist outsiders curiosity and also to old hive members... And of course we can write about our journey at a hive guild. I'm ready to represent in the battlegrounds! just kidding this queue scared me hahaha