Mi avance con el SET de la edición de “Gladius” (Gastos en Méritos, apertura de paquetes y más) [ES-EN]

in Hive Gaming24 days ago

Cover created in Canva

image.png

En los ultimas semanas con los recientes cambios de la “Tienda de Recompensas” he estado tratando de completar mucho más rápido mi SET de cartas de la edición de “Gladius”, mi intención con esto es poder competir en un nivel mas alto, y tener muchas mas probabilidades de ganar una partida, ya que, aunque no lo parezca, una buena carta de esta edición puede hacer mucho la diferencia en lo que son las “Batallas de Brawl”, así las llamo, es por eso que, es muy importante para mi completarlo, así que comentare cual es mi “Estrategia” actual para completarlo y algunos otros detalles más.

En tal sentido, en esta oportunidad estaré mostrando muchos detalles y aspectos que no he mostrado antes acerca de mi “Estrategia” para completar de forma más rápida el SET de “Gladius”, para ello, estaré contemplando lo siguientes puntos que describiré a continuación, de esta manera tendrán una especie de “Índice” que seguir por si quieren saltarse y dirigirse a la parte del contenido que mas les interese, así que, para empezar, en este post abarcare los siguientes temas:

  1. ¿Cuál es mi situación actual con el SET de “Gladius”?
  2. “Méritos” gastados para Packs Gladius y las cartas que subiría de nivel en el SET

Separador.png

¿Cuál es mi situación actual con el SET de “Gladius”?

Mi SET de “Gladius” esta muy lejos de estar al máximo nivel, esto es debido a que dure bastante tiempo sin jugar las “Batallas de Brawl”, así que me perdí gran parte de las recompensas que obtuvo mi equipo en esos números “Ciclos” que jugaron mientras estuvieron batallando en el “Tier 4”, cuando me reintegre este año a las batallas, mi “Gremio” acaba de subir al “Tier 5”, así que en este nivel prácticamente no me he perdido batallas, he jugado lo que he podido, por lo que, en estos meses he vuelto a obtener “Méritos y SPS” como recompensa.

En todo caso y para que puedan observar mas de cerca el avance que he tenido o más bien mi situación actual con el SET de “Gladius”, observen las siguientes imágenes:





Como ven, estoy bastante atrasado al respecto, sin embargo, estoy aplicando una estrategia que me ha permitido comprar muchos mas packs y todo es gracias a la nueva “Tienda de Recompensas”, en donde también están disponibles para la compra los “Méritos”, así que esto es una gran ayuda para nosotros poder de subir el nivel de nuestros mazos, no solo del SET de “Gladius” que es en el que me estoy enfocando en este momento y en esta publicación, sino también en las cartas de recompensa “Soulbound” con el marco de “Chaos Legion”.

Estrategia para obtener más “Méritos”

No me alargare mucho aquí, ya que lo estoy aplicando es realmente sencillo de hacer y aplicar, sin embargo, necesitan generar una buena cantidad de “GLINTS” por batalla y para eso necesitan que comentare en breve, igualmente al final, todo los redirigirá a la “Tienda” con la compra de “Méritos”, al menos en este caso vuelvo y repito, ya que existe una forma similar, pero con las cartas de recompensa actuales:

  • Necesitan ganar como mínimo 500 GLINTS por batalla, en el caso de los que están jugando en el “Formato Salvaje”, imagino que los que juegan en “Moderno” deberían de percibir más, sin embargo, es mas complicado ganar allá, por lo que, si queremos ganar mas batallas y tener más efectividad, yo diría que jugar en el “Salvaje” seria mejor, igual, es decisión de cada uno en que formato jugar, solo hablo de mi caso.
  • Para lograr el cometido de los mínimos 500 GLINTS en la batalla, que fácilmente pueden ganar más, necesitan SPS en Stake, para ello yo diría que 100.000 SPS es mas que suficiente para ganar esa cantidad, aunque, si tienen mas es mucho mejor, pero, deben tenerlo presente si es que quieren generar grandes cantidades de GLINTS en el transcurso de la temporada.
  • Por ultimo y no menos importante, deben dirigirse a la tienda al final de la temporada y comprar al mínimo 2 lotes de “Méritos”, en donde el máximo a comprar es de 10, también digo 2 lotes para que al menos logren unos 4000 Méritos adicionales, los cuales complementaran con los que ganen en las “Batallas de Brawl”, así que si, deben de unirse a un gremio si no lo están para jugar y obtener recompensas.

Separador.png

“Méritos” gastados para Packs Gladius y las cartas que subiría de nivel en el SET

No puedo decirles cuanta cantidad de “Méritos” he gastado a lo largo de los años, no tengo idea de como obtener esos datos, sin embargo, lo que si tengo disponible, son los datos de mis compras de “Packs de Gladius” en los últimos 30 días, que es en donde particularmente he hecho mas compras, al menos mas que en los meses anteriores, ya que, había estado reuniendo “GLINTS” para gastar en algún momento, pero, al termino de la pasada temporada y al inicio de la que está en curso compre más de 100 “Cofres Ultimate”, en todo caso, en la siguiente captura de pantalla podrán observar las “Aperturas” de packs del SET de Gladius que he realizado en este tipo, así que véanlas:



En las imágenes pueden observar la cantidad de “Packs” que he abierto en los últimos 30 días, aunque, si no quieren hacer cuentas los ayudare con las matemáticas, así que, la cantidad de packs según estas capturas de pantalla asciende a 60 y tomando en cuenta que cada pack tiene un costo de 2000 Méritos, eso quiere decir que he gastado alrededor de 120.000 “Méritos”, lo que no es poco, es una buena cantidad y es por eso que he visto un avance promedio en el SET, comparándolo con el que tenia antes, aunque lamento no tener capturas de ello, así que, apliquen la estrategia para que puedan comprar un gran numero de “Packs” y completar el SET más rápido.

Mis cartas favoritas para subir del SET de Gladius

No podría terminar este post sin antes mencionar cuales son mis cartas “Favoritas u Objetivos” para mejorar del SET de “Gladius”, además, de acuerdo con mi experiencia jugando en el “Tier 5”, estoy seguro de que esta información les será muy útil, ya que compartiré las cartas que utilizan con mayor frecuencia varios de los luchadores mas experimentados de todo el juego, por lo que, presten mucha atención:

Si observan bien, no agregue ninguna carta legendaria, para mi estas son las mas utilizadas en lo que son las batallas y las que pueden ser más útiles en el campo de acuerdo con su conjunto de habilidades y sus estadísticas que vienen por defecto, además, son las que mas uso de primera mano cada vez que tengo la oportunidad, o mejor dicho, cuando se da una buena oportunidad, ya que muchas veces no se presenta y de forzar jugar con estas cartas cuando no debemos, puede traernos una derrota segura, inclusive si jugamos con una “Quora Towershead” de buen nivel.

Espero que este post les haya gustado, ya que enfoque en el SET de “Gladius” y en como poder completar este mazo de la forma más rápida posible, por supuesto, quizás hay mas detalles que me pude haber saltado, pero el post ya es largo, así que no quiero abrumarlos con tanta información de primera, analicen la estrategia pónganla en práctica y me cuentan en los comentarios. Atentos a las siguientes publicaciones, estaré diversificando un poco mas el contenido, así que, espérenlo.

Nos vemos en el "Campo de Batalla"

image.png

In the last weeks with the recent changes in the "Rewards Store" I have been trying to complete much faster my SET of cards of the "Gladius" edition, my intention with this is to be able to compete in a higher level, and have much more probabilities to win a game, because, although it may not seem like it, a good card of this edition can make a lot of difference in the "Brawl Battles", that's what I call them, that's why, it is very important for me to complete it, so I will comment which is my current "Strategy" to complete it and some other details.

In that sense, in this opportunity I will be showing many details and aspects that I have not shown before about my "Strategy" to complete in a faster way the SET of "Gladius", for this, I will be contemplating the following points that I will describe below, this way you will have a kind of "Index" to follow in case you want to skip and go to the part of the content that interests you the most, so, to begin with, in this post I will cover the following topics:

  1. What is my current situation with "Gladius" SET?
  2. "Merits" spent for Gladius Packs and cards that would level up in the SET

Separador.png

What is my current situation with "Gladius" SET?

My "Gladius" SET is far from being at the maximum level, this is because I spent a long time without playing the "Brawl Battles", so I missed most of the rewards that my team got in those "Cycles" that they played while they were battling in "Tier 4", when I rejoined the battles this year, my "Guild" just went up to "Tier 5", so at this level I have practically not missed battles, I have played what I could, so, in these months I have again obtained "Merits and SPS" as rewards.

In any case, and so that you can take a closer look at the progress I have made or rather my current situation with the SET of "Gladius", take a look at the following images:





As you can see, I am quite late in this regard, however, I am applying a strategy that has allowed me to buy many more packs and it is all thanks to the new "Rewards Store", where "Merits" are also available for purchase, so this is a great help for us to level up our decks, not only the "Gladius" SET which is the one I am focusing on at the moment and in this publication, but also the "Soulbound" reward cards with the "Chaos Legion" frame.

Strategy to obtain more "Merits

I won't get too long here, since I am applying it is really simple to do and apply, however, they need to generate a good amount of "GLINTS" per battle and for that they need that I will comment shortly, equally at the end, everything will redirect them to the "Store" with the purchase of "Merits", at least in this case I come back and repeat, since there is a similar way, but with the current reward cards:

  • They need to win at least 500 GLINTS per battle, in the case of those who are playing in the "Wild Format", I imagine that those who play in "Modern" should earn more, however, it is more complicated to win there, so, if we want to win more battles and have more effectiveness, I would say that playing in the "Wild" would be better, however, it is up to each one to decide in which format to play, I am only talking about my case.
  • To achieve the minimum of 500 GLINTS in the battle, which can easily earn more, you need SPS in Stake, for that I would say that 100.000 SPS is more than enough to earn that amount, although, if you have more it is much better, but, you must keep it in mind if you want to generate large amounts of GLINTS in the course of the season.
  • Last but not least, you must go to the store at the end of the season and buy at least 2 lots of "Merits", where the maximum to buy is 10, I also say 2 lots to at least get about 4000 additional Merits, which will complement the ones you earn in the "Brawl Battles", so yes, you must join a guild if you are not to play and get rewards.

Separador.png

"Merits" spent for Gladius Packs and cards that would level up in the SET

I can not tell you how much "Merits" I have spent over the years, I have no idea how to get that data, however, what I do have available, is the data of my purchases of "Gladius Packs" in the last 30 days, which is where I particularly have made more purchases, at least more than in the previous months, since I had been collecting "GLINTS" to spend at some point, but, at the end of last season and the beginning of the current one I bought more than 100 "Ultimate Chests", I had been collecting "GLINTS" to spend at some point, but, at the end of last season and at the beginning of the current one I bought more than 100 "Ultimate Chests", in any case, in the following screenshot you can see the "Openings" of Gladius SET packs that I have made in this type, so take a look at them:



In the images you can see the amount of "Packs" I have opened in the last 30 days, although, if you don't want to do the math I will help you with the math, so, the amount of packs according to these screenshots is 60 and taking into account that each pack has a cost of 2000 Merits, that means that I have spent around 120.000 "Merits", which is not little, it is a good amount and that is why I have seen an average progress in the SET, comparing it with the one I had before, although I regret not having screenshots of it, so, apply the strategy so you can buy a large number of "Packs" and complete the SET faster.

My favorite cards to upgrade from Gladius SET

I could not finish this post without mentioning which are my "Favorites or Targets" cards to improve from the SET of "Gladius", besides, according to my experience playing in "Tier 5", I am sure this information will be very useful for you, since I will share the cards most frequently used by some of the most experienced fighters in the whole game, so, pay close attention:

If you observe well, I did not add any legendary card, for me these are the most used in what are the battles and those that can be more useful in the field according to their set of skills and their statistics that come by default, in addition, they are the ones that I use most first hand every time I have the opportunity, or rather, when there is a good opportunity, because many times it is not presented and forcing to play with these cards when we should not, can bring us a certain defeat, even if we play with a "Quora Towershead" of good level.

I hope you liked this post, since I focus on the SET of "Gladius" and how to complete this deck in the fastest way possible, of course, maybe there are more details that I could have skipped, but the post is already long, so I do not want to overwhelm you with so much information first, analyze the strategy, put it into practice and tell me in the comments. Stay tuned for the next posts, I will be diversifying the content a little more, so wait for it.

See you on the battlefield

dividerHive1.png

Here is the direct link to my latest posts and the link to my Profile

Visit my website

dividerHive1.png

If you are new, I invite you to register in this LINK

dividerHive1.png

Proud Member of "Shield of Glory".

dividerHive2.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 20% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @lenonmc21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I see you're very fond of the gladius cards. This post is well written . @tipu curate 8