You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your Member Tag and Custom Title in the Hive Gaming Community

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I love this initiative, and I am excited about the idea of being able to continue sharing content based on the blockchain video games of the moment, or any other that I find attractive. Continue to be constant to participate for a tag. Thank you very much for the great work you do.

Financial Markets Analyst.
@lenonmc21

Sort:  

That's awesome! Remember that these tags and titles are going out to the active and engaging members of the community. What we look at isn't really your content or production rate but rather your engagement within the community. Meaningful comments and supports given to other members and their posts.

Great thank you very much for the clarification, that's right, I will start to appreciate that great content from the rest of the authors see what I missed, and start reading.