You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Fighter I, the unknown game that started this incredible saga - EN/ES

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I'm not really a friend of the fighting genre in video games, but I can know what the title "Street Fighter" means in this great world that unites us, an icon in its genre and in the video game industry... Great choice that you have brought us, a good contribution that was worth reading, thanks for bringing me good memories of my childhood... Regarding "Street Fighter" I never played it on an arcade machine, but I did get to play it on the NES and PlayStation 1 with some friends (I was never that good at this kind of games xD)

Sort:  

thanks brother! and yes, unfortunately I have not been able to enjoy it on an arcade machine either, but even if I had the pleasure of seeing one live and direct! also played it on the consoles you mentioned and emulators xD, greetings bro