You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats New in Play2Earn Web3 Gaming - NFTs, Playing, Earning and Crypto

Sometimes I can't access the game Terracore and Golem from my computer because I'm far away, this implies that I can remove the Scraps and Parts before they are stolen, of all of them I think the one that should be ignored from the list could be dCity maybe? The game no longer has a structure to attract new players or future investors, we should just look at the in-game market and we will see who buys the cards.

Sort:  

Terracore is a nice and easy game to play. With dCity it can be complicated and difficult to understand, especially for new players. But I think there are some good ways to earn with it, by holding SIM or trying to mint new cards. dCity was quite profitable for me when I was active in it. I understand you can now also buy read made cities, but that does require some initial investment.