My First Bing and Bang on BRO BANG mini game! (ENG/ITA)

image.png

Screenshot from my gameplay on Bro Bang

image.png

La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive2.png

My First Bing and Bang on BRO BANG mini game!

dividerHive1.png

Blockchain-based games are one of my passions and I have a natural preference for Hive games because Hive is my favorite blockchain project.

I've lost count of the Hive games I've tried to date but in addition to the Hive games I've been playing for a long time there are also Hive games I couldn't try until 12 days ago because my desktop pc was too old and in particular it was my NVIDIA GeForce 9500 GT 1 GB video card that couldn't run some games.

Fortunately 12 days ago I finished building and assembling my new desktop pc and also modified my multi-monitor setup by adding two monitors to my old setup.

image.png

My new desktop pc and my new NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 OC 8GB video card now allow me complete freedom to try all the games I want.

One of the Hive games that I had not been able to try before assembling my new pc is BRO BANG but a few days ago I tried it and in this post I share my initial gaming experience.

BRO BANG is a Hive based browser arcade game in which the player has to hit with a hammer little men/mini zobies that pop out and back in from the 17 holes on the game board.

image.png

The player's goal is hit the most targets to get the most points.
3 mistakes = game over

To play on BRO BANG it is necessary to:

  • have a Hive account
  • have an Access Code.

The Access Code can be obtained directly from the BRO BANG main page by clicking on OBTAIN ACCESS CODE.

image.png

BRO BANG is a mini-game in the testing phase that is part of a larger project under development: CryptoCompany CEO.

image.png

image.png

BRO BANG is a free-to-play game because it has no cost to play and is a game that is simple to understand and play.

There are also Rankings that have different durations and rewards.

There is the ACTUAL EVENT ranking that has a weekly duration.

image.png

The first place winner receives a prize of 5 SWAP.HIVE.

There is the ACTUAL SEASON ranking which has a monthly duration.

The first place winner receives a prize of 25 SWAP.HIVE.

image.png

In the current actual event the score to overcome is 3966 points achieved by @lorddiablo who is one of the top players in BRO BANG.
I have achieved the second highest weekly score but there are still two days left until the end of the event and the chances of being surpassed are high although I will try to improve my score.

image.png

There are game actions that allow you to get more points:

  • Pins in a row = Bonus Points
  • Bang in a wave = Multiplier

If you hit a Bang Coin you get 1 point.
If you hit a Not Bros you have to stop the game and you have to kill some Zombies before you go back to play.

image.png

image.png

BRO BANG is a fun game that belongs to the category of games that I call “chase away thoughts”.

image.png

When I have a few free minutes I will play a game on BRO GANG and try to play at least one game a week.

image.png

And you, dear reader, did you know the game BRO BANG?

I hope I have given you useful information and thank you for taking the time to read this post :)

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG LINKS

dividerHive2.png

BROBANG game site: https://riseofthepixels.com/
Cryptocompany CEO site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/
Hive Accounts: @brobang @cryptocompany @powerpaul
Cryptocompany CEO Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-196769/created
Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/cryptocompany9
Discord: https://discord.gg/TszxDgYKxK

dividerHive1.png

Important Note

dividerHive1.png

Blockchain-based games that allow people to buy and sell game assets (tokens and NFTs) are not just games but are also investments and should be treated as such!

In any type of investment there is always a risk factor to evaluate and consider.
I am not a financial advisor and the information contained in this post is not financial advice.
Before investing in a blockchain-based game you should always do your own research and personal evaluations.

My advice is to always only invest what you can afford to lose with a light heart!

dividerHive2.png

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://cryptocompany.ceo/

https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/

The fonts used in the images related to the calculations and in the images edited by me are Open Source

Images containing formulas, tables and calculations are my property

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive2.png

La mia prima esperienza di gioco su BRO BANG mini game!

dividerHive1.png

I giochi basati su blockchain sono una delle mie passioni e ho una naturale preferenza per gli Hive games perchè Hive è il mio progetto blockchain preferito.

Ho perso il conto degli Hive games che ho provato fino ad oggi ma oltre agli Hive games che gioco da tempo ci sono anche degli Hive games che non ho potuto provare fino a 12 giorni fa perchè il mio desktop pc era troppo vecchio e in particolare era la mia scheda video NVIDIA GeForce 9500 GT 1 GB che non riusciva a gestire alcuni giochi.

Fortunatamente 12 giorni fa ho terminato la costruzione e assemblaggio del mio nuovo desktop pc e ho anche modificato il mio multi-monitor setup aggiungendo due monitor al mio vecchio setup.

image.png

Il mio nuovo desktop pc e la mia nuova scheda video NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 OC 8GB mi permettono adesso di avere la massima libertà di provare tutti i giochi che voglio.

Uno degli Hive games che non ero riuscito a provare prima di assemblare il mio nuovo pc era BRO BANG ma qualche giorno fa l'ho provato e in questo post condivido la mia iniziale esperienza di gioco.

BRO BANG è un Hive based browser arcade game in cui il giocatore deve colpire con un martello degli omini/mini zobies che escono e rientrano dai 17 fori presenti sul pannello di gioco.

image.png

L'obiettivo del giocatore è colpire il maggior numero di bersagli per ottenere il maggior numero di punti.
3 errori = game over

Per giocare su BRO BANG è necessario:

  • avere un Hive account
  • avere un Access Code.

L'Access Code è ottenibile direttamente dalla pagina principale di BRO BANG cliccando su OBTAIN ACCESS CODE.

image.png

BRO BANG è un mini-game in fase di test che fa parte di un progetto più ampio in fase di sviluppo: CryptoCompany CEO.

image.png

image.png

BRO BANG è un gioco free-to-play perchè non ha costi per essere giocato ed è un gioco di abilità immediato e semplice da capire e giocare.

Ci sono anche dei Rankings che hanno durata e premi diversi.

C'è l'ACTUAL EVENT ranking che ha una durata settimanale.

image.png

Il primo classificato riceve un premio di 5 SWAP.HIVE

C'è l'ACTUAL SEASON ranking che ha una durata mensile.

Il primo classificato riceve un premio di 25 SWAP.HIVE

image.png

Nell'actual event in corso il punteggio da superare è 3966 punti realizzato da @lorddiablo che è uno dei top player di BRO BANG.
Io ho realizzato il secondo punteggio settimanale più alto ma mancano ancora due giorni alla fine dell'evento e le probabilità di essere superato sono molte anche se cercherò di migliorare il mio punteggio.

image.png

Ci sono delle azioni di gioco che permettono di ottenere più punti:

  • Pins in a row = Bonus Points
  • Bang in a wave = Multiplier

Se colpisci un Bang Coin ottieni 1 punto
Se colpisci un Not Bros devi interrompere il gioco e devi uccidere degli Zombies prima di tornare a giocare.

image.png

image.png

BRO BANG è un gioco divertente che appartiene alla categoria dei giochi che io chiamo "scaccia pensieri".

image.png

Quando avrò qualche minuto libero farò una partita su BRO GANG e cercherò di giocare almeno una partita a settimana.

image.png

E tu, caro lettore, conoscevi il gioco BRO BANG?

Spero di averti dato informazioni utili e ti ringrazio per aver dedicato il tuo tempo alla lettura di questo post :)

dividerHive1.png

BRO BANG LINKS

dividerHive2.png

BROBANG game site: https://riseofthepixels.com/
Cryptocompany CEO site: https://cryptocompany.ceo/
Hive Accounts: @brobang @cryptocompany @powerpaul
Cryptocompany CEO Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-196769/created
Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/cryptocompany9
Discord: https://discord.gg/TszxDgYKxK

dividerHive1.png

Nota Importante

dividerHive2.png

I giochi basati su blockchain che permettono di acquistare e vendere assets (NFTs e tokens) non sono solo giochi ma sono anche investimenti e come tali devono essere trattati!

In ogni tipologia di investimento c'è sempre un fattore di rischio da valutare e considerare.
Io non sono un consulente finanziario e le informazioni contenute in questo post non sono consigli finanziari
Prima di investire in un gioco basato su blockchain devi sempre fare le tue ricerche e le tue personali valutazioni.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e soltanto quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

dividerHive1.png

Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://cryptocompany.ceo/

https://cryptocompany.ceo/brobang/

Le immagini che contengono formule, tabelle e calcoli sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini relative ai calcoli e nelle immagini da me editate è Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about the Hive game BroBang! I didn't know about this one and will give it a try. I love your monitor setup too!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

thanks to you my friend for appreciating my post about Bro bang and for the pick :)
!ALIVE
!PIMP

Now I had time to read al in detail... Buddy, thank you so much for your report!

untitled.gif

Thank you @powerpaul for reading and appreciating my report. I enjoyed playing bro bang and I also enjoyed writing this post which I hope will help raise awareness of this game
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

This Bang game will seem like a contest and everyone needs to be consistent and win more games so as to earn
I love it!

Yes is a fun free-to play game and there are also two ranking for rewarding players
!LUV
!PIZZA

rafzat, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have heard about the game but I have yet to play it. Do you get any rewards for getting points in the game?

Hi my friend and sorry for the late reply but I had little time in these two days.
I saw that @powerpaul answered your question perfectly
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

[@PowerPaul:] Hey buddy. Yes, you earn. There are SWAP.HIVE (later CCD) rewards for the weekly events. And when you collect points within an event, you receive ranking points for the actual season. The Season has SWAP.HIVE rewards, too.

The event rewards are 5 (SWAP-HIVE), going down to 4, 3, 2, 1, 0.5, 0.4, 0.3, 0.2, 0.1 (and further 0.1 rewards as long as you gained more than 20 points). The season rewards are 25 (SWAP.HIVE). 20, 15, 10, 5, 4...

If you have any further questions, just mention me - I should see that in my backend.

Hive a great start into the new week!

First of all my good friend, I really hope you become number one on that contest and leaderboard, you really put a lot of effort in setting up the new PC... I'm loving the arrangement on the desk... Wishing you the best in toping the entire game.. good luck my friend... With that PC you're practically limitless 💯🔥

thanks my friend :)
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

It's a pleasure

I'm super grateful for the Pizza and alive

Conoscevo CryptoCompany, ma non questo gioco
Me lo segno e tra le cose da fare domani sicuramente lo proverò!

!LOLZ
!BEER

Secondo me è un gioco che merita di essere provato anche perchè è un arcade game free to play e su Hive ci sono pochi giochi di questa tipologia ;)
!LOLZ
!BEER


Hey @bencwarmer, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

[@PowerPaul:] Thank you for your report! I will read thru your article & the comments later again and see what I can learn from it. Thank you buddy! I sent the voter for free as a small thank you.

You are awesome!

thanks to you for creating this fun arcade game!

Wow, looking at your system makes me wish I had it

L'avevo visto ma non mi ispirava molto, mi sembrava poco rilassante dover stare lì concentrato pronto a colpire quei cosini... a te come sembra invece?

!hiqvote !LOL !PIZZA !HUG

Quando avrò un pò di tempo libero farò una partita, è un gioco arcade che io considero scaccia pensieri nel senso che prendere a martellate è anche rilassante anche se un pò di concentrazione e da 5 a 15 minuti per fare punteggi alti sono necessari. Considera anche che è un free-to-play e questo è sicuramente un altro punto a favore di questo gioco ;)
!LOL !PIZZA !HUG

Dear @arc7icwolf, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @libertycrypto27.
(1/3)


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @bencwarmer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

@arc7icwolf, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @libertycrypto27 gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
libertycrypto27 tipped hiro.juegos
libertycrypto27 tipped jfang003
@libertycrypto27(12/15) tipped @powerpaul
libertycrypto27 tipped theringmaster
libertycrypto27 tipped rafzat
arc7icwolf tipped libertycrypto27
libertycrypto27 tipped arc7icwolf

Curated and voted 100% by Selection of the best articles about Games and eSports in Hive.

Thanks for the support
!PIZZA