Annie's true power is amazing | Team Fight Tactics | (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaminglast month

portadas leo.png

Source

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters gamers.

Today I share with you a great game I had, which I could not get the first place, but the second place, I almost won this game, if it wasn't because my opponent in the final part had moved some pieces, I am 100% sure that I could have won the first place.

Spanish version


Bienvenidos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas gamers.


El día de hoy les comparto una gran partida que tuve, el cual no pude obtener el primer puesto, pero sí el segundo lugar, por poco gano esta partida, si no fuera porque mi oponente en la parte final había movido algunas fichas, estoy 100% seguro de que pude haber obtenido el primer puesto

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Kog'MawLuxAmumuNautilusAsheLilliaAnnieLissandra

Source of all image

These were the heroes that I chose for my composition, the only ones that I will highlight with all the items equipped and that make disaster inside the combats are Ashe, Lilia and Annie, to cause a good amount of damage I used the following items:

Ashe: Guinsoo's fury blade, deadly edge and shojin spear, I could cause a good amount of damage, the bad thing is that I couldn't get the infinity edge for her special ability to cause critical damage, had I gotten it, I may have won this match as well.

Lilia: Blue upgrade, jeweled gauntlet and adaptive helmet (I had no other choice), Lilia can cause a good amount of damage up to 600 if she sets her mind to it, and not only that, her damage is expansive, that is, she can cause the same amount of damage in area, affecting as many enemies as she can, so that her power can hit as many enemies at once, it's great that she is in the Nautilus team, as her special ability attracts all enemies to him, special moment for Lilia to use her ability to dethrone them all.

Annie can become an excellent tank, especially when she activates her special ability, transforming into a powerful creature in the shape of a bear, she has one life regeneration per second.

Spanish version


Estos fueron los héroes que elegí para mi composición, los únicos que destacaré con todos los objetos equipados y que hacen desastre dentro de los combates son Ashe, Lilia y Annie, para causar una buena cantidad de daño use los siguientes objetos:


Ashe: Hoja de furia de Guinsoo, filo mortal y lanza de shojin, podía causar una buena cantidad de daño, lo malo es que no pude conseguir el filo del infinito para que su habilidad especial causara daño crítico, de haberla obtenido, puede que haya ganado esta partida también.


Lilia: Mejora azul, guantelete enjoyado y yelmo adaptable (no me quedo de otra), Lilia puede llegar a causar una buena cantidad de daño de hasta 600 si se lo propone, y no solo eso, su daño es expansivo, es decir, que puede llegar a causar la misma cantidad de daño en área, afectando a tantos enemigos como pueda, para que su poder pueda golpear a tantos enemigos a la vez, es genial que esté en el quipo Nautilus, ya que su habilidad especial atrae a todos los enemigos hacia él, momento especial para que Lilia use su habilidad para destronarlos a todos.


Annie: Chaleco de zarzas, garra de dragón y fuerza del infinito, Annie puede convertirse en un excelente tanque, sobre todo cuando activa su habilidad especial, transformándose en una poderosa criatura en forma de oso, el mismo tiene una regeneración de vida por segundo.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot1.png

snapshot2.png

The increase that we will receive for all the games were binoculars, which is very good, I wanted the increase of pot of gold, but there was no other choice, the roulette is the one that rules.

My strategy is as follows, accumulate the ideal objects for the heroes of purple chips (rare), as these are the ones that usually cause a good amount of damage to enemies, especially that by increasing them from star 2 to 3, they can cause a lot of havoc in the ring.

Arriving the first round of increases, I wanted to use the Crazy Friday, it gives me an infinite strength and after 5 rounds against players I will receive another one.

Spanish version


El aumento que recibiremos para todas las partidas eran prismáticos, lo cual es muy bueno, yo quería el aumento de olla de oro, pero no quedo de otra, la ruleta es la que manda.


Mi estrategia es la siguiente, acumular los objetos ideales para los héroes de fichas de color morado (raras), ya que estos son los que suelen causar una buena cantidad de daño a los enemigos, sobre todo que al aumentarlos de estrella 2 a 3, pueden causar muchos estragos en el cuadrilátero.


Llegando la primera ronda de aumentos, quise usar el viernes de locos, el mismo me da una fuerza del infinito y luego de 5 rondas contra jugadores recibiré otro.

snapshot3.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot4.png

snapshot5.png

I don't know if I'm doing well, but I'm one of those who at the time of the roulette of heroes with items, always choose the one that has the ideal item that I need, because the heroes can come out, but the items are very complicated, and some are necessary to win the games.

At the beginning it cost me a little to have the composition, so I had to lose a few times to have extra gold and update my list of heroes until I got the one I need, I used Cho'Gath because he has a good resistance and because I had no other choice to start the composition I had in mind.

Spanish version


No sé si estaré haciendo bien, pero soy de los que al momento de la ruleta de héroes con objetos, elige siempre el que tenga el objeto ideal que necesito, ya que los héroes te pueden salir, pero los objetos son muy complicados, y algunas son necesarios para poder ganar las partidas.


Al principio me costó un poco poder tener la composición, por eso he tenido que perder algunas veces para tener oro extra y actualizar mi lista de héroes hasta que me saliera el que necesito, use a Cho´Gath porque tiene una buena resistencia y porque no me quedaba de otra para comenzar a iniciar la composición que tenía en mente.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot6.png

snapshot7.png

There is a composition that I find very interesting, the Sombría composition, all the heroes in this composition are extremely fast, and it has been the one that has stood out the most throughout this game, so it must be good when you know how to use it.

Every time it was my turn to face this player he beat me, in fact, I started to think I wouldn't win because of him, because he came out repeatedly and I was losing them, until I started to have the power with my composition.

Spanish version


Hay una composición que me parece muy interesante, la composición Sombría, todos los héroes de esta composición son extremadamente rápidos, y ha sido la que más destaco a lo largo de esta partida, así que debe ser buena cuando sabes como usarla.


Cada vez que me tocaba enfrentarme a este jugador me ganaba, de hecho, comencé a pensar que no ganaría por culpa de él, porque me salió en repetidas ocasiones y las perdía, hasta que comencé a tener el poder con mi composición.

despues del 6.gif

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot8.png

snapshot9.png

The second augmentation I chose was Balanced Budget, I had no other choice, but it gave me enough gold to get my composition, because the other augmentations that appeared I did not feel that they could help me at all.

After a few games I met Annie, moment when I understood how her fighting style was, she is a tank and her special ability is amazing, she can regenerate during combat, the maximum that I could notice that she regenerates for each enemy she kills is up to 600 vitality points, I was very surprised at that moment and I consider her a great tank.

She alone has been able to give a beating to the player who had the grim composition, in fact I think it was me who gave him the coup de grace to lose the game. With that I had taken a weight off my shoulders, because the other opponents I could defeat without as much trouble as this one.

Spanish version


El segundo aumento que elegí fue Presupuesto balanceado, tampoco me quedaba de otra, pero sí me dio bastante de oro para poder obtener mi composición, debido a que los otros aumentos que aparecían no sentía que me pudieran ayudar en lo absoluto.


Luego de unas cuantas partidas conocí a Annie, momento donde comprendí como era su estilo de pelea, es un tanque y su habilidad especial es sorprendente, puede regenerarse durante el combate, lo máximo que podido notar que se regenera por cada enemigo que mata es hasta 600 puntos de vitalidad, me sorprendí mucho en ese momento y la considero un gran tanque.


Ella sola ha podido darle una paliza al jugador que tenía la composición sombría, de hecho creo que fui yo quien le dio el golpe de gracia para que perdiera la partida. Con eso me había quitado un peso de encima, porque a los otros oponentes los podía derrotar sin tantos problemas como este.

snapshot10.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot11.png

snapshot12.png

In round 5-1 I already had all my tanks with all the necessary items to be able to withstand all kinds of hits, in fact, the resistance is so great, they could withstand hits from up to 6 heroes at once and still retain almost their maximum vitality, and although it took me a lot to raise Annie to two stars, she could resist enough to dethrone all the enemies.

In one of these opportunities, I got a legendary hero, Lissandra, she has a special ability that hits enemies pretty hard.

But when I started to give the necessary items to Ashe, I started to win a few consecutive games.

Spanish version


En la ronda 5-1 ya tenía a todos mis tanques con todos los objetos necesarios para poder soportar todo tipo de golpes, de hecho, la resistencia es tan genial, que podrían soportar golpes de hasta 6 héroes a la vez y aun así conservar casi su máxima vitalidad, y aunque me costó mucho poder elevar a Annie a dos estrellas, pudo resistir lo suficiente para poder destronar a todos los enemigos.


En una de esa oportunidad, me salió a un héroe legendario, el mismo se trata de Lissandra, la misma posee una habilidad especial que golpea bastante fuerte a los enemigos.


Pero cuando comencé a darle los objetos necesarios a Ashe, comencé a ganar unas cuantas partidas consecutivas.

despues del 11.gif

despues del 12.gif

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot13.png

snapshot14.png

It was great those moments when I beat all my opponents consecutively until I reached the opponent who had defeated me the most in this game, until I gave him the coup de grace, leaving only two players in the ring.

In the first game against him I had beaten him, but in the second he managed to move his heroes in other directions to beat me, he was a lunatic for doing that, but the victory was evident, I also apply the same strategy when I see that I am winning.

I didn't get the first place, but I'm satisfied for being second.

Thank you very much for coming this far in my publication, I hope you like it, see you next time.

Spanish version


Fueron geniales esos momentos cuando vencía a todos mis oponentes consecutivamente hasta llegar al oponente que más me había derrotado en esta partida, hasta que le di el golpe de gracia, quedando solamente dos jugadores en el cuadrilátero.


En la primera partida contra él le había ganado, pero en la segunda se las apaño moviendo a sus héroes en otras direcciones para vencerme, fue un lunático por hacer eso, pero la victoria era evidente, yo también aplico la misma estrategia cuando veo que me están ganando.


No obtuve el primer lugar, pero estoy satisfecho por estar de segundo.


Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí en mi publicación, espero les sé a de su agrado, hasta la próxima.

despues del gif 13.gif

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the images have their source, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

cierre.gif

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@speedtuning(6/10) tipped @lionsaturbix

Nice play and post, man! I never payed but it looks nice, I see other posts about this game and it always catches my attention. Thanks for sharing!