It's great to see the old compositions again once a year | Team Tight Tactics | (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming11 days ago

portadas leo.png

Source

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters lovers of the wonderful world of video games.

Since the last time I shared a post of one of my favorite online videogames called TFT, I had not played, because I was taking care of many things in my house and I had no time available.

Today I started to play and discovered some new things that they put in this set, thanks to one of them I have a new animation (my first animation) when inflicting damage to the fighting spirits, I also got a new one which caught my attention.

Although in this game I was in the third place, it was very funny because of the new things they added that even reminded us of the previous compositions of the old sets.

Spanish version


Bienvenidos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas amantes del maravilloso mundo de los videojuegos.


Desde la última vez que compartí una publicación de uno de mis mejores videojuegos Online favoritos llamado TFT, no había jugado, ya que me estuve encargando de muchas cosas en mi casa y no tenía tiempo disponible.


El día de hoy comencé a jugar y descubrir unas cosas nuevas que le metieron a este set, gracias a una de ellas tengo una nueva animación (mi primera animación) a la hora de infligirle daño a los espíritus peleadores, también obtuve uno nuevo el cual me llamo la atención.


Aunque en esta partida quede en el tercer lugar, fue muy divertido por las cosas nuevas que le agregaron que inclusive nos recordaran a las anteriores composiciones de los antiguos Set.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot.png

snapshot1.png

First of all, I find quite exciting the event we have at this time celebrating the 5 years of the game, you can get many interesting and useful things for those who love to have star fragments and other things to improve the appearance of our ancestors fighters.

There are many new quests that you have to complete in order to level up, personally I really like to do them because you learn a lot from the new compositions and things that you didn't know before.

So I decided to make my first play to see what other new things they have, this time one of the players had a very strange name lol, and the improvements in this game will be radiant.

Spanish version


En primer lugar, me parece bastante emocionante el evento que tenemos en este momento celebrando los 5 años del juego, se puede obtener muchas cosas interesantes y útiles para los que les encantan tener fragmentos de estrella y otras cosas para mejorar de apariencia a nuestros ancestros peleadores.


Hay muchas misiones nuevas que se deben cumplir para poder subir de nivel, en lo personal me gusta mucho hacerlas porque se aprenden mucho de las nuevas composiciones y cosas que antes se desconocía.


Así que decidí hacer mi primera jugada para ver que otras cosas nuevas tienen, esta vez uno de los jugadores tenía un nombre muy extraño lol, y las mejoras en esta partida seran radiante.

snapshot2.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot3.png

snapshot4.png

One of the new things is that we can choose a type of compositions that existed before in the game, the one that most caught my attention and charm to see, is the Shurima, I thought it was very cool to see it again and use it, so I chose it to see how good it was.

Another thing is that now there are new creatures to face apart from the players, let's say it's to have a little break between games and objects that are very useful.

The first augmentation I chose was one that allows me to increase 30 more points of vitality to my fighting spirit, I had to double it to make it appear.

Spanish version


Una de las cosas nuevas, es que podemos elegir un tipo de las composiciones que existían antes en el juego, la que más me llamo la atención y encanto ver, es la de Shurima, me pareció muy genial volverla a ver y de utilizarla, así que la elegí para ver que tan buena era.


Otra de las cosas es que ahora hay criaturas nuevas a los que enfrentarse aparte de los jugadores, digamos que es para tener un pequeño descanso entre partidas y objetos que nos son muy útiles.


El primer aumento que elegí fue una que me permite incrementar más 30 puntos de vitalidad a mi espíritu peleador, tuve que redoblar para que me apareciera.

snapshot6.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
SivirAatroxRivenTeemoSylasGalioKaisaXayah

Source

snapshot7.png

These are the heroes I chose for my composition, they are very interesting and I wanted to test the speed and composition where Kaisa predominates and also because I wanted to keep summoning Kayle because her speed and damage are unstoppable with the composition of Weaves History.

In the GIF below the text you will see my new hit to the fighting spirits when I beat them in a fight, I really like it, finally I can have one, now I just need to have a new battle ring.

Spanish version


Estos son los héroes que elegí para mi composición, son muy interesantes y quise probar la velocidad y composición donde Kaisa predomina y también porque quería seguir invocando a Kayle porque su velocidad y daño son imparables con la composición de teje historias.


En el GIF inferior del texto verán mi nuevo golpe a los espíritus peleadores cuando les gano en un combate, me gusto mucho, finalmente puedo tener uno, ahora solamente me falta tener un nuevo ring de batalla.

despues del 7.gif

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot8.png

snapshot9.png

In one of the games in round 3-2, in the upgrades they gave us all a small drop when it came to leveling up, which before cost 4 gold and now costs 3, it was not much difference, but something is something and I took advantage of it at that time.

In the last 2 upgrades first I had chosen the Silver Veil, which increases my team 5% attack speed, and the last one was prismatic level, so I chose New Recruit, which gives me +1 of the maximum team size and a champion duplicator.

Spanish version


En una de las partidas en la ronda 3-2, en las mejoras nos dieron a todos una pequeña baja a la hora de subir de nivel, que antes cotaba 4 de oro y ahora cuesta 3, no era mucho la diferencia, pero algo es algo y yo lo aproveche en ese momento.


En los últimos 2 aumentos en primer lugar había elegido el Velo Plateado, el cual le incrementa a mi equipo un 5% de velocidad de ataque, y el último fue de nivel prismático, así que elegí Nuevo Recluta, el cual me da +1 del tamaño máximo del equipo y un duplicador de campeón.

snapshot10.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot11.png

snapshot12.png

Finally, I had my complete composition and in some occasions I gave a beating to my enemies, I only had to upgrade to be able to increase the star level of my heroes.

Then I had had another blessing where if I chose one of the components I would multiply it by 3 times, it was a very useful moment, but I had so many of the same type that in the end I didn't know what to do with them.

In round 5-7 I had faced a huge emerald class crab, it was pretty tough, but it didn't do any damage, I wanted to get this far as far as I could, since one of the quests there is at the moment, consisted of facing this huge crab.

Honestly, I played this game to do the mission, not to win, but still, third place is not bad at all.

Thank you very much for getting this far in my publication, I hope you like it, until next time.

Spanish version




Finalmente, había tenido mi composición completa y en algunas ocasiones le daba una paliza a mis enemigos, ya solamente tenía que actualizar para poder incrementar el nivel de estrella a mis héroes.


Después había tenido otra bendición donde si elegía a uno de los componentes me lo multiplicaría por 3 veces, fue un momento bastante útil, pero ya tenía tantos del mismo tipo que al final no supe qué hacer con ellos.


En la ronda 5-7 me había enfrentado a un enorme cangrejo de clase esmeralda, era bastante resistente, pero no hacía ningún daño, quería llegar hasta aquí lo más que pudiera, ya que en una de las misiones que hay en estos momentos, consistía en enfrentarme a este enorme cangrejo.


Sinceramente, jugué esta partida para hacer la misión, no para ganar, pero aun así, el tercer puesto no está nada mal.


Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí en mi publicación, espero les sea de su agrado, hasta la próxima.

snapshot13.png

despues del 12.gif

despues del gif 12.gif

snapshot14.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

cierre.gif

Sort:  

I think it is time for me to unload TFT. I've seen some great gameplays and I've really started to get excited about it. I read that the game is already five years old, I hope that by joining, I can at least enjoy one of those additions they have made, hehehe. Nice way of narrating the games.

Cheers!

 6 days ago  

You don't have to worry about the 5 years, good friend, since each new set only changes the compositions, since it is always more of the same, but it is very fun to play with good strategy to beat your opponents, since each game is different.

 6 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support