Lillia can cause a lot of damage with ideal objects | Team Fight Tactics | (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaminglast month

portadas leo.png

Source

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters gamers.

Today I present a new composition with which I began to practice some games, and I really like to experiment with the compositions as I have the mission, I would say in the game Team Fight Tactics, this game is a vice, and once you start you can not stop playing it, I am not in high ranking, I have only remained in the rank 3 silver, as I do not play much for lack of time, however, on weekends I play between 1 to 2 hours, that's why I do not advance much in the rankings.

Spanish version


Bienvenidos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas gamers.


El día de hoy les presentó una nueva composición con las que comencé a practicar algunas partidas, y es que me gusta mucho experimentar con las composiciones según tenga la misión, diría en el juego Team Fight Tactics, este juego es un vicio, y una vez que comienzas no puedes parar de jugarlo, no me encuentro en clasificación alta, solo me he mantenido en el rango 3 de plata, ya que no juego mucho por la falta de tiempo, sin embargo, los fines de semana juego entre 1 a 2 horas, por eso es que no avanzo mucho en la clasificación.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
NeekoJannaDianaIllaoiNautilusWuKongRakanLilliaHwei

Source All Image

The composition with which I played this game has as predominant Draconic Lord, which gives me an increase in attack damage, plus speed after 8 seconds of combat for the rest of the battle, which is very good for heroes that cause a good amount of damage.

It also dominates the composition Sage, the same gives me plus 30 points of magic damage in the last two rows and omnisuction for heroes in the first 2 rows.

The composition is pretty good, although I didn't win the first place (again) I came second, which shows that the composition is pretty good, I just wasn't lucky enough to win the first place.

It should be noted that I have an obsession with the legendary hero Hwei for his fantastic ability to clone champions.

Spanish version


La composición con la que jugué esta partida tiene como predominante Señor Dracónico, el cual me da un incremento de daño de ataque, más velocidad tras 8 segundos de combate durante el resto de la batalla, lo cual es muy bueno para los héroes que causan una buena cantidad de daño.


También predomina la composición Sabio, el mismo me da más 30 puntos de daño mágico en las últimas dos filas y omnisucción para los héroes en las primeras 2 filas.


La composición es bastante buena, aunque no gane el primer puesto (otra vez) quede de segundo lugar, lo que demuestra la composición es bastante buena, solo que no tuve la suerte suficiente para poder ganar el primer puesto.


Cabe destacar, que tengo una obsesión con el héroe legendario Hwei por su fantástica habilidad de clonar campeones.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot1.png

snapshot2.png

At the beginning of the game, I had to make the selection of augmentations, where this time I was a little bit lucky, since my fighting spirit won with the augmentations of this game, Augmentations Augmentation, the same ara that in this game, the augmentations are silver, gold and finally prismatic.

At the beginning of the game it was a little complicated to get the heroes I needed, even so, I had to endure many consecutive losses against other players, and for the first increase, I chose Power 1, it gives an increase in attack speed to all my champions.

Spanish version


Al inicio de la partida, toco hacer la selección de aumentos, donde esta vez salí un poco con suerte, ya que salió ganador mi espíritu luchador con los aumentos de esta partida, Ascenso de Aumentos, la misma ara que en esta partida, los aumentos sea de plata, oro y por último prismático.


Al comenzar la partida fue un poco complicado poder obtener a los héroes que necesitaba, aun así, sube que soportar muchas perdidas consecutivas contra otros jugadores, y para el primer aumento, elegí Potencia 1, el mismo le da un incremento de velocidad de ataque a todos mis campeones.

snapshot3.png

snapshot4.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot6.png

snapshot7.png

This time I wanted to implement a new strategy, the same will consist of only leveling up to unlock the heroes of cost 4 gold, as I feel that in my previous games Lillia, has proven to be a very powerful mage when you have equipped her with the ideal items.

So I chose the items I needed in the item roulette, then, fortunately, Lillia appeared, which came to me like a glove, I was accumulating the necessary items to equip it to her. Which in this game I gave her the following items.

Rabadon's Death Hat: it increases me +50 magic power.

Hirana's Spear: it increases me +20 magic damage and with each hit it gives me +5 additional mana.

Jeweled Gauntlet: increases +35 points of magic damage +35% of critical damage and in addition to that, makes all special abilities for mages, always cause critical damage.

If you equip these items to Lillia, believe me she will cause a lot of havoc in your compositions, as long as she is the ideal of the composition you have in mind.

Moment later came a starting blessing, which allows me to have a selection of heroes costing 2, 3 and 4 gold, so I chose the one costing 4 gold to try my luck, but to no avail, the hero I got was not the one I wanted.

Spanish version


Esta vez quise implementar una nueva estrategia, el mismo consistirá en solamente subir de nivel para poder desbloquear a los héroes de coste 4 de oro, ya que siento que en mí anteriores partidas Lillia, ha demostrado ser una maga muy potente cuando le tienes equipado los objetos ideales.


Así que elegí los objetos que necesitaba en la ruleta de objetos, momento después, por fortuna, me apareció Lillia, la cual me vino como anillo al dedo, estaba acumulando los objetos necesarios para equipárselo a ella. El cual en esta partida le di los siguientes objetos.


Sombrero mortal de Rabadon: el mismo me incrementa +50 de poder mágico.


Lanza de Hirana: me incrementa +20 puntos de daño mágico y con cada golpe me da +5 de maná adicional.


Guantelete enjoyado: incrementa +35 puntos de daño mágico +35% de daño crítico y adicional a eso, hace que todas las habilidades especiales para los magos, causen siempre daño crítico.


Si le equipas estos objetos a Lillia, créeme que causara muchos estragos en tus composiciones, siempre y cuando sea la ideal de la composición que tengas en mente.


Momento después llegó una bendición de partida, el cual me permite tener una selección de héroes de coste 2, 3 y 4 de oro, así que elegí el de coste 4 de oro para probar suerte, pero no me sirvió para nada, el héroe que me salió no era el que quería.

snapshot8.png

snapshot9.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot10.png

despues del 10.gif

The truth is that I was worried about having my first part of the composition done, because I was not getting the heroes I need, as I told you, my strategy is to level up as fast as possible to get the heroes with a cost of 4 gold.

In fact, one of the players called Hasbulla, from the beginning of the game gave me a beating with his composition, and the problem was not entirely his composition, as he was beating all his heroes, but one of them had a too high resistance, and to top it all, his health regenerated, this hero is very resistant when you equip him with the ideal items, the hero I mention is called Kobuko.

Every time I had to face him I lost, even so, later, when I started to have the composition I wanted, I started to win some games, but I have even had up to 5 consecutive defeats in this round.

For the next increase I chose Crash Test Dummies, I thought they would help me a lot in the battles, and it was the right thing, it helped me a lot to be able to cause a good amount of damage to all the tanks of my previous opponents.

Spanish version


La verdad, la cosa me estaba preocupando de poder tener mi primera parte de la composición realizada, ya que no me aparecían los héroes que necesito, como les dije, mi estrategia es subir lo más rápido de nivel para poder obtener a los héroes de costo 4 de oro.


De hecho, uno de los jugadores llamado Hasbulla, desde el comienzo de la partida me daba una paliza con su composición, y es que el problema no era del todo su composición, ya que le daba una paliza a todos sus héroes, pero uno de ellos tenía una resistencia demasiado alta, y para el colmo, su salud se regeneraba, este héroe es muy resistente cuando le equipas los objetos ideales, el héroe que les menciono se llama Kobuko.


Cada vez que me tocaba enfrentarme a él perdía, aun así, más adelante, cuando comencé a tener la composición que quería, comencé a ganar algunas partidas, pero he llegado a tener hasta 5 derrotas consecutivas en esta ronda.


Para el siguiente aumento elegí a Muñecos de prueba para choque, pensaba que me ayudarían mucho en las batallas, y fue lo correcto, me ayudo mucho para poder causar una buena cantidad de daño a todos los tanques de mis anteriores oponentes.

snapshot11.png

snapshot12.png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

snapshot17.png

snapshot18.png

As last augmentation, as it corresponded to the prismatic level, I chose Radiant refactoring, which allows me to have a master craftsman upgrade and a component anvil.

With the master craftsman upgrade I was able to improve the Spear of Hirana, as it gave me +10 additional mana per hit and a little more attack damage, +20 mana and +50 magic damage.

Then I was lucky enough to have the legendary champion of cost 5 gold Hwei and Wukong, after so many losses I had many consecutive victories thanks to the items and my heroes, even so, it was not enough to defeat my opponent and get the first place, really Kobuko has proved to be an excellent tank in this game, for much beating I gave to all his heroes, this in particular I could never beat him, always staying 1 vs. 1 in every fight.

Thank you very much for getting this far in my publication, I hope you like it.

Spanish version


Como último aumento, como era correspondiente a nivel prismático, elegí Refactorización radiante, el mismo me permite tener una mejora del maestro artesano y un yunque de componentes.


Con la mejora del maestro artesano pude mejorar la Lanza de Hirana, ya que este me otorgaba +10 de maná adicional por golpe y un poco más de daño de ataque, +20 de maná y +50 de daño mágico.


Después había tenido la suerte de que me apareciera el campeón legendario de costo 5 de oro Hwei y Wukong, luego de tanto perdés había tenido muchas victorias consecutivas gracias a los objetos y a mis héroes, aun así, no fue suficiente para poder derrotar a mi oponente y obtener el primer puesto, de verdad que Kobuko ha demostrado ser un excelente tanque en esta partida, por mucha paliza que le di a todos sus héroes, este en particular nunca lo pude vencer, quedando siempre 1 vs. 1 en cada combate.


Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí en mi publicación, espero les sea de su agrado.

snapshot21.png

despues del 21.gif

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

cierre.gif

Sort:  

I must join TFT someday. I've seen soooo many things about this game that I'm definitely being convinced to give it a try, hahaha. From what I've seen, it's enjoyable.

 26 days ago  

I hope you can do it soon my friend, this game is very fun and competitive.