You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A game review which is mostly a description - Deltarune chapter 2

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This video game looks a lot like Undertale, I haven't had the chance to play it yet, since I have a lot of game queued up, but I have always thought it is very good, the story, the characters, and the pixel art style graphics are pretty good, I really like games of this genre, many people mention that the game is complicated, since I will give my opinion about it someday.

Sort:  

If you happen to play Undertale, it might be an experience you either appreciate or don't appreciate :)

Most people have enjoyed the game most when you do not kill anyone, just as a tip. And when you've completed the game for first time, you can load to your save and find extra story and an additional ending, if you lay without killing anyone.

It's a brilliant game. Not fun for everyone, but it's brilliant.