You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving into Grim Dawn!

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

I'm in the process of starting a 'My Time at Sandrock' video playthrough at the moment actually. Over the past few months I've been recording myself playing games and getting used to the sound of my voice and getting used to talking to myself out loud, and I'm finally ready to do it for real and actually upload some things. 😅 Nervousness, begone!

I understand you perfectly, it also happens to me, it is not very easy to adapt or to take it up again, you have to lose the fear, it happened to me a few days ago when I was practicing for a work video, it was difficult, but in the end the results were very good.

On the other hand, this game looks great, it has very striking graphics and similar to one of the Diablo releases, I'm glad you have resumed your publications, sometimes the rest is very good to get the energy to the maximum, greetings.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Thank you! I feel like I've lost the fear... for now anyway, haha! 😅 The rest was very much needed and I am now rejuvenated and ready to write lots once more. 😊

Grim Dawn is an ARPG just like Diablo. It was developed by the same people who created Titan Quest, and a lot of Titan Quest mechanics are in it which is pretty cool. It's lovely to look at, has great music and sound effects, and is very enjoyable so far! 😁