You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made it. I finished FFXIV Shadowbringers...

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

That's what I call luck, thanks to the delay of the Administrators of the game you were able to finish this expansion without problems.

And with 14 hours to spare!!!!

This expansion has been too good, and according to what you mentioned to me, we saw Fran again, and what a thrill it gives me to see that they still revive the old characters of old sagas, it is undoubtedly one of the best FF I've seen.

By any chance, you didn't see Vaan or balthier ? hahaha

Sort:  

The Rabanastra raid with Fran was from the earlier expansion called Stormblood. I'll be posting about those raids after I've run them a couple of times and gotten some nice screenshots. They're really cool! You only got to see a taste in the Discord.

Caan and Balthier are not names I recognize, no.

Thanks for the support dude :)