You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway - Tomb Raider: Game of the Year Edition for PC

in Hive Gaminglast month

Hey I've been waiting for this game for a while, I just haven't had the chance to get it,

I would like the game because the only time I spent the first few minutes I think it was on the XBOX 360, its graphics were very amazing and addictive, then I could not play more because the console was damaged, where was then where my adventure ended, but playing it on the computer should be very cool!

Best of luck to all of you

Sort:  

Message me and Discord to get your key. Congrats! :D

 22 days ago  

YEEEEEEEEESSSS thank you brother!!!

It's amazing game and you'd still love it even if that was released a while back. I am also currently playing that game. So good luck!

 22 days ago  

Now we will be able to play! if you are still playing this beloved game @macchiata hehehe