ArmA 3, RDR2 and more👊 | Summarize a week in sets - Special Halloween👻

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

ArmA 3, RDR2 and more | Summarize a week in sets - Special Halloween

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
















Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Right on I can't wait to get my PlayStation 4 back from my friend who is borrowing it for quite a while.

However it will have PlayStation Plus online thinginy for a couple of months.

Really enjoying my Nintendo switch and sniper elite 4. The kill cam is absolutely phenomenal.

Definitely excited to watch the bullet trajectory and popping off the officer before he even knows what's going on.

Definitely some fun stuff! I really need to dive back into ark survival evolved a dinosaur survival open world insanity game.

Anyway thank you very much for your amazing video game content in puppy dog really appreciate it!

img_0.06214103694082135.jpg

Yep I'm really going to be looking around and trying to acquire the rest of the series.

Let alone also having to buy the digital DLC content... Sigh. But I really want to try some of the other weapons and they have a bunch of additional missions. Funny thing is they could all just put it on that disc.

Thank you very much for your post and I hope you have an amazing day.

I own a lot of those games, my fav is rdr 2, too much fun on online and story mode🎮😁

A lot of great games, especially sea of thieves. Thanks for this post