Playing Mir4 -NFT game- Part 1

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hi friends, this is my first post here at Hive gaming, and I'm going to talk about my experience playing an online MMORPG game, better known as global mir4, which allows you to exchange a relevant amount of darksteel(obtained stone, mining in-game) by cryptocurrency called DRACO. First of all, I want to thank @hranhuk for promoting the game and also for the help inside the game, lol.

Captura de Tela (8).png

The game has a good gameplay at first, great skills, the quests are well elaborated, and the characters' powers are well distributed and equal, there is no worse or better class, each one does justice to its functionality within the game. You can be a player that uses the strategies and get the necessary items to increase your power, but of course a Pay to win player will have advantages, this is normal in any online game, after all, companies live off the money injected by players who are willing to facilitate their evolution process. Apart from Draco, which is a cryptocurrency that allows you to exchange it for money, there are other currencies within the game, including gold which is the most important and you can buy it by buying it in the game interface or selling items in the game, yes, now I sold some items and I can say that it made some processes easier, but I had to inject a certain amount of money to exchange for prettier skins, lol.

Well, at first I thought it would be an easy task to be able to mine and consequently acquire cryptocurrencies without much effort, my mistake, the issue is much more complex than you think, for you to win just by playing, you necessarily have to be at a certain level , I believe that at a medium level to start having places without crowding, second, only high level is not enough, they have to have a power that makes their level within the game fair, because the game is an outdoor PVP, the caves where darksteel are extracted, they are dominated by guilds, these impose the rules and you have no option but to change places or manage to reach a certain level to be respected by opponents in the game or joining them.

My journey in mir4 started about three weeks ago or so, through an article posted in the hive gaming feeds by a person so far I had never exchanged an idea that I can remember, and curiously I went researching the game and ended up downloading and consequently I went to explore the game's history, at the moment I'm at level 43, it's not much, but I'm just doing daily missions and increasing my power, this through equipment improvement, seeking to evolve sets and making codex(yes, this will help a lot the gain of power) to do justice to the level, because it's not enough to be at a level above and have a lower power than others who are at a lower level, right? Daily I'm farming in raids, which is a system where a group is formed and they go hunting a BOSS to get good rewards for victory, there's also the system of magic squares and unknown peaks that are the best places to farm objects needed to the evolution of power. Well, for now I'm slowly getting to know how the game works, I don't know what my character's ability to evolve will be, but I hope I don't give up, reaching goals is an arduous task and requires a lot of effort, if you want to achieve something you have to sacrifice a part of your time in some aspects, this is as much in real life as in a game. Readers, have a great week.

Sort:  

Só agora pude ler com calma seu post!

HIVE BRASIL representando hahaha

Esses dias tem sido uma loucura para mim como bem sabe. Mas logo tudo tranquiliza e vou ficar mais ativo no discord
Aliás, eu o Mercedão já estamos nos maps 50 + a gente precisa que mais pessoal da nossa galera pegue o 50 logo para desbloquear e irmos fazer as missões por lá.

Realmente, jogar solo é complicado, amigos ajudam muito, inclusive apoio e incentivo...Esses últimos dias, tenho sido bastante ativo no jogo, isso porque fiquei de molho por três dias, devido a uma cirurgia para a retirada do dente siso, que infelizmente não deu certo. Vamos em busca de algo maior, porém a tarefa é complicada.

Esses imprevistos acontecem. Só não podemos nos abater com eles