[Lord Plays] CS:GO - Iris Deathmatch #6

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Another deathmatch tonight as the weekend is already here and I've set my mood in relax mode. After enjoying a lengthy online poker session, I thought I'd end the day scoring some headshots. Still an SG553 guy, I believe this weapon is probably the best choice in any scenario.

I'm still learning here but I'm obviously a million times better than a month ago. Still haven't tried competitive mode, but to be honest I haven't been playing CS:GO that much as of late. Maybe I will give it a try tomorrow and upload a relevant clip of me getting my ass kicked all over the place.

Once again, terrible performance but still MVP and top striker. Twenty-five kills and four assists did it for me. I'm starting to become a team player.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips


▶️ 3Speak