You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was interviewed by the Brazilian magazine NFT Play – English version

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Thank you for posting this here. The interview is very inspiring. I am starting to explore the backgrounds of Splinterlands and I am astonished about how much there is to find like artwork and story elements and also means of communicating to other players (like this here). Like you I also think that this is important fuel for fostering a growing and engaged community. The game should be and also is more than earning money.
I also appreciate your tipps for beginners. I know some people who stay relaxed and just go step by step and make reasonable successes and I know others who are maybe a bit too eager getting higher and higher and so they might make some wrong decisions in spending a lot of money, before getting to know the game (well, to be honest, I tend a little bit to belong to this group, but always trying to stop reflect once again, before I buy something).
So, keep playing and having fun.
Best wishes
lordwindgrace