You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sky: Children of the Light" - Golden Wasteland: Chapter Ending Part.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Then I've seen a spirit and I went after it but I fell down for not having much flying power so I gained flying power from a jellyfish and flew to that spirit and tried to relieve its memory so I followed its footsteps but I couldn't relieve the memory as I lacked something.

Thanks for giving the information about flying power because as a newie if someone want to play game then it wil not understand that how to gain flying power. As you said jellyfish is the source of flying power.

This is look like decent game. I also like to play new games everyday so i want to try it. also i get some great tips from here so it is easy to play.

Keep sharing !!!

Sort:  

I'd advise you to start playing this game as soon as you can if you're a game lover cause it's really a fantastic one.
And yeah... there are some power sources like the jellyfish that allows you to fly higher.
Thanks for your nice feedback.