You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was interviewed by the Brazilian magazine NFT Play – English version

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

I didn't realized that you were also brazilian! I mean, I should have saw it because of your name, but there are so few brazilians around that I thought you were from a spanish-speaking country! I even posted in the Brazilian Community a few days ago about this: why there are so few of us around?

Anyway, great interview! It's good to see that people is being more aware of Splinterlands in the NFT Gaming world; the game is great and is ready to moon!

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

Sort:  

Thanks! @luizeba
I didn't know you were Brazilian either! But there's a lot now, go to the Portuguese room on the official channel, which is full of people there. :D

Indeed, there's a lot of people on the Portuguese Chat on Splinterlands Discord Channel. But we have to strenght our community here on Hive itself, bringing the players to 1UP.Zone and Splintertalk!