Searching for a Nether Fortress in Minecraft Hardcore Mode!

in Hive Gaming4 years ago


(Video 16:37)

This is my very first time editing my own video!! I didn't want to put you guys through 45 minutes of me swearing, fretting and almost dying looking for this sonofabitch Fortress.

This was by far the scariest thing I've ever done in Minecraft. If I die the world gets deleted in Hardcore Mode and the whole time I was just thinking, my children are gonna KILL me if I destroy this world cause I was feeling brave one Friday night...

I hope you enjoy the video, I'm not putting a bunch of screenshots with this one cause I want you to watch it mua hahahhaa! Come see me panic!!!

MomCraft!.png

Sort:  

Wow that was exciting. My first trip into the Minecraft world. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for checking it out @novacadian! 🤓

Thank ya. Thank ya very much!

elvis.jpg

@tipu curate

Thank you @miti & @tipu 😘

My pleasure Lyndsay! I hope that you, your husband and your kids are all okay. ;-)

The children and I are great, I hope you are doing well too!

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 8/12)

Congratulations @lynds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That's A great vid You Should do More like this! maxresdefault1.jpg