[Genshin Impact] - PC Gameplay - Farming Fatui Cicin Mages

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Showcasing some of the gameplay mechanics of Genshin Impact. Recorded this video in 1080p and high settings. Playing characters Xiao, Bennet, Beidou, and Fischl.

I'm on the EU server and my UID is 710924760. Feel free to add me for co-op. I can help you with the boss fights and challenges.

You can get the game from the official website https://genshin.mihoyo.com/en/home

Recommended configuration:
Operating system: Windows 7 SP1 64-bit, Windows 8.1 64-bit, or Windows 10 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i7 equivalent or higher
Memory: 16 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6 GB and higher
DirectX version: 11
Storage: Please reserve 30 GB of space

Minimum configuration:
Operating system: Windows 7 SP1 64-bit, Windows 8.1 64-bit or Windows 10 64-bit
Processor: Intel Core i5 or equivalent
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics card: NVIDIA® GeForce® GT 1030 and higher
DirectX version: 11
Storage: Please reserve 30 GB of space

Sort:  

I just posted a video with the game at the LOWEST settings an hour after you. It wasn't planned, just two Genshin Impact fans posting almost at the same time. I'm sad that I'll lose all my progress when I move from mobile to PlayStation.