Sort:  

I don't know, haven't heard of it yet. The game is pretty new still so probably in the next few months. Yeah it is really fun! :D

Hold on, can you send me a link? I'm might be able to install it on my laptop. :)

Thanks dear! I'll check it out. :) <3

How fun would it be if they added cross-platform to Val, imagine wrecking those console joystick turning noobs with your fast mouse reflexes. ;D

You are pretty much talking to me right now! :D :D :D

Haha I just know in some games they had cross-platform, was it maybe Fortnite where you could see players turning around either slowly and with the same pace so you could tell they were playing on a console. Was so funny to just run circles around them while they sprayed their magazines empty. xD

HAHAHHA! Yeah, definitely playing with a controller can be much more challenging.

Ps4 has keyboard and mouse for such games, they aint cheap through. :)