[Wild Rift] END of Season and START of a new one

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

Hello everyone, How are you all? Today marks the start of a new journey at wild rift. Season 10 has just ended and season 11 has officially begun. Fortunately, I was able to climb to Platinum IV before the season ended and my new season's rank is now Gold III.

My last Season's Rank (Season 10)
380250062_1097628241647998_6651259314247970958_n.jpg
This season I was not able to play that much game because I was focused on completing my training. Now that the new season has started, I will try my best to climb rank as high as I can.

This is the reward that I have received for Season 10
image.png

My new Season's Rank (Season 11)
386465548_647787400769663_110015197009476564_n.jpg
image.png
The new Stage 1 Core rewards looks promising, I always like playing ashe as a marksman or a support so getting this skin would be very cool. I will start my journey at GOLD III, I hope that after this season I will be able to achieve the highest rank in this game, which is Challenger Rank.

image.png
Coca-Cola Sponsoring Wild Rift lol hahaha.

image.png
This looks really cool. Event runs for 12 more days. I hope i can finish all of the events.

image.png
I am so excited for this new season, this new Ashe skin looks really amazing. I hope her 2nd ability actually fires yellow colored arrows. I am excited for this skin and will definitely grind to get this. So far the only skin I have for Ashe is the "Marauder Skin".
image.png

image.png
This is my Profile, if you also play Wild Rift feel free to add me and let's play together.

I am so excited for the new season that I immediately started to find a match and after just a few seconds I have found a game. this shows that there are a lot of players even on the very start of the season. As always, I am going for the mid lane to try and snowball the enemy and win the game. Mid lane is my favorite lane as I always want to use champions that does burst damage.
image.png
image.png

Banning Phase:
image.png

I picked Veigar for late game, as the enemies have a high HP tank picks, Veigar will be able to shred through their HP at the late game. Our line-up looks very strong, we have multiple late game heroes. If we are able to survive their aggressiveness and survive until late game then we have a high chance of winning the game.
image.png
image.png

START OF THE GAME
image.png
image.png
Stack as much of veigar's passive for late game

The enemy team is really aggressive but we are holding on
image.png
image.png

Enemy team diving us under 2nd tower, Not looking good as they have the body to survive the tower shots.
image.png
image.png

Unfortunately we were not able to build up that late game power and the enemy team forced us to commit a baron intercept. we tried fighting at the baron so that they could not get it, we failed and so they pushed our mid-lane. I tried to defend it with everything i got but they were able to kill our nexus and win the game.
Uploading image #28...]()
image.png

That is all for this blog, I appreciate you guys putting the effort and reading my posts. Thank you for all the upvotes, comments and reblogs, please support my channel as well by following me. Have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

Platinum league is great.
I'm still in the Bronze league. Today, an entertainment mode called Central Raid has been added to the game. Have you seen?
My usernames:
eskedal
in nuukta
You can add me from the game. 🤗

I havent seen the new entertainment mode, but i'll definitely check it out. Sure I'll add you on the game and maybe we can play together. thank you.

Great that a new season is starting and it shows that it came loaded with many things to always keep all the players active, also incredible that league where you were and now it's time to go up again, without a doubt it will be a split score. In my case, I haven't been playing for some time, so I'll get going, and the Coca Cola thing is incredible, because in that part it shows that it's a great game. Successes.

Try playing again sir, there's a lot of new heroes, just now they added fiddlesticks (for halloween i guess). Yep they always have events to keep the players entertained, what i liked the most is ARURF.

 8 months ago  

to reach that league is quite an achievement, congratulations

Thank you!!!

Thank you!!!

ya se termino la temporada así que con todo para la nueva, buen campeón el veigar para que vayas mid, yo termine en maestro y pues cualquier consejo que desees te puedo ayudar, pero vas bien sigue asi, y pues trata de jugar campeones que te sientas cómoda y una misma linea para que mantengas un mismo patrón y subas mas rápido, felicidades por tu rango.

the season is over so with everything for the new one, good champion the veigar so you can go mid, I finished in master and any advice you want I can help you, but you are doing well, and try to play champions that you feel comfortable and the same line so you keep the same pattern and go up faster, congratulations on your rank.