little help

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hi Friends,

I have decided that I can ask you a little help from my friends who are looking at this post.

I have no knowledge of block chain, cryptocurrency. I agree with that. That’s why I think I couldn’t figure it out.

I came into this Hive blockchain on the advice of my friend.

I have some questions for you, I hope I will get clarity through your answers.

Can we earn in Hive??

How To Earn In Hive??

How I trend my post??

I have seen some people who have joined me on hive in recent times, they have become more and more follower, and his post is just like mine.He have moreupvotes and dollars. But I can't ..... why??

How long does it take if I can earn in Hive??

How much can I earn in at least one day??

Tell me if there is any other way to earn.Reading this post I am ready to do whatever job you give me.

help me, THANK YOU.,