You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Peaceful Giant No Attack!?!?! (Weekly Post)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I looked at your posts and you are doing great. Nothing to change but if you want to earn more you just have to put in the time. Everyone has their priorities and mine is to invest as much as I can into Hive. Be aware I started on steemit over three years ago and back then I also started with little to nothing. There is no secret, it takes time. Some days I get lucky with a post and get a whale upvote, other days I barely get over $1 for a whole post.

There are other ways to earn faster if you willing to take on the risk and that is trading crypto on exchanges. I have done that in the past and lost more than gain so I quit doing that and focus more time on hive.blog. Do not be discourage why others get more upvotes. Its very much the content you put out and sometimes random luck.

You will be much larger in hive power than me if you just stay posting once a day at minimum. In the past three years there were multiple months I did not even post once. I am stuck at home right now so have more time to blog. Thanks.

Sort:  

thank you @mawit07 means a lot to me, your words, because I follow you, I am not an old user and I don't like to leave to luck the earnings, but I am learning a lot of tricks from the best and I consider you one of the best with little earnings but constant.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta