[En/Es] 😎Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer 🚗 / Experience playing an online game 🌐🎮

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

English



Image edited in Canva

😃Hello Hive family and brothers, friends and followers Gamers, how are you? I hope you are super well, even more for the post I bring you today, I woke up with the desire to do something different, one of the things I like the most about playing video games is to know that other people can share my opinions and emotions with a specific video game.🎮

Over the years this became even easier thanks to the evolution of the internet, the internet has become practically our second blood, especially for people who work in large companies or work remotely from home.



Photo taken by the author

Video games and the internet go hand in hand, video game companies saw an evolution both for themselves and for their customers and especially for their economy, thanks to this came the online video games, this concept became very popular from the sixth-generation consoles: PlayStation 2, Gamecube and Xbox.

I'm not a big fan of online games for two reasons: the first one is because of my internet connection, if I want to play online and make a great game I need zero lag, the second one is because of all the people who play and dedicate hours to video games, there are people sicker than me in many aspects, even if I like a video game and I consider myself an expert, I can bet that if I get into an online game I won't last more than 30s alive haha.



Source

My first and only experiences I have had in online videogames have been with two videogames Need For Speed World and the great game Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer, this last one is where I had my first anecdotes playing with people from other places and I also have many funny anecdotes, from getting on one of the military cars in the desert to get to San Fierro, to using a motorcycle to generate a bug that generates me infinite income haha.



Source

😎Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer I met him thanks to my cousin @epilatero, before I entered the university, I downloaded this game that I put to play to everyone in the family, I remember that my cousins and my older brother got addicted to this mode of GTA San Andreas, it didn't take long for me to start begging to play that game, they wouldn't let me because I was too young for those things, but one day I managed to let me play without my mom finding out.



Source

I remember I always had to wait for my @joheredia21 to come home from college to open the game for me, I didn't know how to do it haha, the only thing I did was run with the cars and throw them into the water, when other people saw me they would take all my stuff, either weapons or money, I didn't know how to defend myself well in that game either.

One of the things I remember the most and that I never understood was the start screen, I remember it was a panoramic image of the city of San Fierro and before entering the game you had to write a password or something like that, after entering the game in the server they asked you to enter another command in the chat to customize the character or something like that, once I wanted to execute the command by myself but I did it wrong, the game recognized that I wanted to send a message, so what I wrote appeared in the chat and everybody saw it.



Source

The character I always chose on the server was the swat cop, that character that looks kind of stupid when he doesn't carry a gun in his hands haha, I don't know why I always chose him, I guess because of his black outfit, but who knows.

As time went by, I learned a little bit how to play Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer for example, killing other players we could get money to buy more powerful weapons or also food to recover life, I also learned that you shouldn't trust people who have the same skin as you.



Source

One time I met a few people in the server with the same skin as the swat cop, out of nowhere we became a squad, we bought many weapons, they went to a place and I accompanied them, until one day we got into one of those black vans that are in the hangar of the desert and one of the companions began to drive to the sea, the crazy guy jumped before throwing us into the water, the others managed to get out in time, but I did not react and they sent me into the water, I managed to get out alive but the huge mountain that was next to me prevented me from going up, so I used "/kill".



Source

Finally, another of the things I liked to do on this server was to parachute from the tower of Los Santos, I remember that many people got on the roof, sometimes by the main entrance below and others by a plane or even by a flying car, you know, the typical.

I did it many times, the annoyance or rather, the most tedious part of jumping was going back to the tower to jump again, that was annoying, or at least for me, since I'm still not sure if you could execute commands so you could teleport or use the jetpack to get to the rooftop faster, what I liked the most was to fall on a building and pretend to be on a ladder with the other buildings, but the problem is that it took too much life going down haha.



Source

Well Hive family and Gamers brothers, unexpected end, I hope you liked today's post, I have more anecdotes about Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer but I assure you that we will not finish until tomorrow haha.



Source


🖐See you soon, bye!!!🖐

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator



Image edited in Canva

😃Hola familia de Hive y hermanos, amigos y seguidores Gamers. ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén super bien, más aún por el post que les traigo hoy, me levanté con ánimos de hacer algo diferente, una de las cosas que más me gusta de jugar videojuegos es saber que hay otras personas que pueden compartir mis opiniones y emociones con un videojuego en específico.🎮

Con el paso de los años esto se volvió aún más fácil gracias a la evolución sin excepciones del internet, el internet se ha convertido prácticamente nuestra segunda sangre, sobre todo para las personas que trabajan en grandes empresas o trabajan a distancia desde casa.



Photo taken by the author

Los videojuegos y el internet van de la mano, las empresas de juegos de vídeo vieron una evolución tanto para ellos mismo como para sus clientes y sobre todo para su economía, gracias a esto llegaron los videojuegos online, este concepto se volvió muy popular a partir de las consolas de la sexta generación: PlayStation 2, Gamecube y Xbox.

En lo personal no soy muy fan de los juegos online por dos razones: la primera es por mi conexión a internet, si quiero jugar online y hacer una gran partida necesito que haya cero de lag, la segunda es por todas las personas que juegan y les dedican horas a los videojuegos, hay gente más enfermiza que yo en muchos aspectos, por más que me guste un videojuego y me considere un experto, puedo apostar a que si me meto en una partida online no duro más de 30s vivo jaja.



Source

Mis primeras y únicas experiencias que he tenido en videojuegos online han sido con dos videojuegos Need For Speed World y el gran juego Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer, en este último es donde tuve mis primeras anécdotas jugando con gente de otros lugares y también tengo muchas anécdotas divertidas, desde subirme a uno de los autos militares del desierto para llegar a San Fierro, hasta usar moto para generar un bug que me genere ingresos infinitos jaja.



Source

😎Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer lo conocí gracias a mi primo @epilatero, antes que entrara en la universidad descargó este juego que puso a jugar a todos en la familia, recuerdo que mis primos y mi hermano mayor se enviciaron con esta modalidad del GTA San Andreas, no tuvo que pasar mucho tiempo para que yo empezará a rogar por jugar ese juego, no me dejaban porque era muy niño para esas cosas, pero un día logre que me dejaran jugar sin que mi mamá se enterara.



Source

Recuerdo que siempre tenía que esperar a mi @joheredia21 que llegara de la universidad para que me abriera el juego, no sabía como hacerlo jaja, lo único que hacía era correr con los autos y lanzarlos al agua, cuando otras personas me veían me quitaban todas las cosas, ya sea las armas o el dinero, tampoco supe defenderme bien en ese juego.

Una de las cosas que más recuerdo y que yo nunca entendí fue la pantalla de inicio, recuerdo que era una imagen panorámica de la ciudad de San Fierro y antes de introducirte en el juego tenía que escribir una contraseña o algo así, luego de ingresar a la partida en el servidor te pedían ingresar otro comando en el chat para personalizar el personaje o algo así, una vez quise ejecutar el comando por mi cuenta pero lo hice mal, el juego reconoció que quería mandar un mensaje, así que lo que escribí apareció en el chat y todo el mundo lo vio.



Source

El personaje que siempre escogía en el servidor era el policía de la swat, ese personaje que se ve medio estúpido cuando no carga un arma en sus manos jaja, no sé porqué razón lo escogía siempre, supongo por su vestimenta de negro, pero quién sabe.

Con el paso del tiempo aprendí un poco a como se jugaba el Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer por ejemplo, matando a los demás jugadores podíamos conseguir dinero con el fin de comprar armas más potentes o también comida para recuperar la vida, también aprendí que no hay que confiar en las personas que tienen tu misma skin.



Source

Una vez me encontré a unas cuantas personas en el servido con la misma skin del policía de la swat, de la nada nos volvimos un escuadrón, compramos muchas armas, ellos iban a un sitio y yo los acompañaba, hasta que un día nos subimos a una de esas camionetas negras que están en el hangar del desierto y uno de los compañeros empezó a manejar hasta el mar, el loco ese se tiró antes de lanzarnos hacia el agua, los demás lograron salir a tiempo, pero yo no reaccioné y me mandaron al agua, logré salir vivo pero la enorme montaña que estaba al lado me impedía subir, así que usé “/kill”.



Source

Por último, otra de las cosas que más me gustaban hacer en este servidor era lanzarme de paracaídas desde la torre de Los Santos, recuerdo que mucha gente se metía en la azotea, a veces por la entrada principal de abajo y otras por un avión o incluso por un auto volador, ya saben, lo típico.

Yo lo hice muchas veces, el fastidio o mejor dicho, la parte más tediosa de saltar el volver a la torre a saltar otra vez, eso si era fastidioso, o por lo menos para mí, ya que aún no estoy seguro si se podían ejecutar comandos para que uno pudiera teletransportarse o usar el jetpack para llegar más rápido a la azotea, lo que más me gustaba era caer en un edificio y hacer como si estuviera en una escalera con los demás edificios, pero el problema es que me quitaba demasiada vida bajando jaja.



Source

Bueno familia de Hive y hermanos Gamers, final inesperado, espero les haya gustado el post de hoy, tengo más anécdotas sobre Grant Theft Auto: San Andreas Multiplayer pero les aseguro que no acabaremos hasta mañana jaja.



Source


🖐¡¡Hasta pronto, Adiós!!🖐

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

I never played GTA San Andreas outside the story. I've heard that the multiplayer was both good and popular though. I'm not surprised it spawned a lot of great memories!

I assure you that yes, besides I have never played the story mode of GTA San Andreas because it always bores me, for me it was better to make a mess hehe.🤣

Nunca lo jugué directamente pero siempre veía videos en YouTube al respecto, era fascinante y sin duda influenció lo que más tarde sería GTA Online, era ambicioso y divertido.

Lo puedes jugar en Pc, aunque tienes que tener una conexión de internet acéptale , es muy divertido como lo recuerdo. Saludos 😌

 3 years ago  

The samp, how to forget it, the more worthy predecessor of what GTA Online is today, without a doubt samp offered many amazing experiences and the experience could only improve if mods were used, here I will leave a small capture of the great experiences that I had in different samp servers, very good post friend and what good experiences, greetings from the cave gamer❗🐻🎮🚀

sa-mp-027.png

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

ezgif3.gif

Thank you very much, mind you I played it as a kid and I still find it to be one of the best video games I've ever played online, I would love to play with mods to this kind of video games haha. Cheers. 😄