You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy XIV - Shadowbringers has left me in awe

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Great! You can tell it was the best 400 hours invested for you in these last days, I really liked what you talked about even though I'm not a fan of videogames like World of Warcraft and I'm not a fan of the Final Fantasy saga either, I only like the seventh installment.

The game seems great to me, if it has a dark atmosphere as you perceive it then we are in front of an impressive independent finding that we lovers of good stories (zero childish) like.

My favorite part of your post was knowing that there is a man working on this and devoting love to his project. If I were a game maker I wouldn't care about the dates, the important thing is that the game looks great and is great in terms of gameplay, and not to promise unnecessarily rushed dates.

How great. Best regards. :D