My Battle Challenge Entry for Splinterlands with Phantasm.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

You're in the blog of Ismail Fahim.

I'm attending the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands.
This weeks theme is PHANTASM and I'm showing my battle with this monster for the first time this week.


image.png

Power: This is a nice card with 3 melee attack and 5 speed and 8 health.
Ability:

Flying bility: Has an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monsters who do not have the flying ability.

image.png

This is the stats of the card.

My Battle Link

image.png

Battle Detail:
I played with life monster.
It was an easy win.

It was a battle of total 18 mana with one rule and that is -
Melee Mayhem: Melee attack monsters can attack from any position.

Lineup.

image.png

Cards that I used-

  • Haunted Spirit
  • Phantasm
  • Twisted Jester

image.png

In-Game Screenshots.

image.png

image.png

image.png



This is the official battle challenge post for Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. If you like the challenge and want to make a post then you can also participate and share with more people about it.

Become part of this wonderful game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and you can use my referral link below to be part of it-
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mdismailfahim

Thanks for visiting my blog.
I'm still trying to learn a lot of things.
So i need support and help.

Follow me to see my following posts and give an upvote if you think this post is worthy.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Upvoted by HGC!

Congratulations @mdismailfahim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice lineup and strategy.
You're getting better.
I liked the way you decorated the post.
I'd suggest you talk about your monsters too.