Shaco in Hub Raid Mode. (EN-TR) Merkez Baskını Modu' nda Shaco.

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

Hello friends 🤗
How are you? I hope everyone is well and you are happy enough with the games you play. As I said before, I feel happy and relieve my stress while playing games. And today I am sharing my game in the mode called Central Raid. I'm playing this mode for the first time this year and both this mode and this match were very fun for me. I share the YouTube link of my game below. I hope you will like it.

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar 🤗
Nasılsınız? Umarım herkes iyidir oynadığınız oyunlarda yeterince mutlu oluyorsunuzdur. Ben daha önce de dediğim gibi oyun oynarken mutlu oluyorum ve stresimi yok ediyorum. Ve bugün de Merkez Baskını isimli moddaki oyunumu paylaşıyorum. Bu sene bu modu ilk defa oynuyorum ve hem bu mod hem de bu maç benim için çok eğlenceliydi. Oyunumun YouTube linkini aşağıda paylaşıyorum. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

Today I played as Shaco in this mode. As you know, Shaco is a very strong and very high damage champion. When I play Shaco, I generally prefer to buy abilities and items that strengthen my normal attack damage. Even though I sometimes do different things, in this match I focused on my skill power and bought items related to my skill power.

Bugün bu modda Shaco olarak oynadım. Bildiğiniz gibi shaco çok güçlü ve hasarı da aynı zamanda çok yüksek bir şampiyon. Ben Shaco oynadığım zaman genelde normal saldırı hasarımı güçlendiren kabiliyetler ve eşyalar almayı tercih ediyorum. Ara sıra böyle değil farklı şeyler yapsam da bu maçta yetenek gücüme yöneldim ve yetenek gücümle alakalı eşyalar aldım.

Qiyana appeared in front of me. Qiyana is a very active champion and never stands still. But playing Qiyana in this mode is not very good for people like me because I prefer to play Qiyana only in modes such as URF where skill durations are reduced. My opponent Qiyana was restless and was constantly damaging me.

Karşımda da Qiyana varadı. Qiyana gerçekten çok hareketli ve asla yerinde durmayan bir şampiyon. Ama bu modda qiyana oynamak benim gibiler için pek iyi değil çünkü ben Qiyana' yı sadece URF gibi yetenek sürelerinin azaldığı modlarda oynamayı tercih ediyorum. Rakibim Qiyana yerinde durmuyordu ve sürekli bana hasar veriyordu.

In the first minutes of the match, Qiyana was constantly attacking me and my health was constantly decreasing. But I had Q ability and could easily dodge it. It's really great to be able to both escape and damage Qiyana thanks to my Q ability. As you can see in this screenshot, Qiyana tried to come under my tower to kill me, but she still couldn't kill me. Because I used my own jumping ability just like him.

Maçın daha ilk dakikalarında Qiyana bana sürekli saldırıyordu ve canımı sürekli azalıyordu. Ama benim Q yeteneğim vardı ve koalyca ondan kaçabiliyordum. Q yeteneğim sayesinde hem kaçabilmek hem de Qiyana' ya hasar verebilmek harika bir şey gerçekten. Bu ekran görüntüsünde de gördüğünüz gibi Qiyana beni öldürebilmek için benim kulemin altına kadar gelmeye çalıştı ama yine de beni öldüremedi. Çünkü ben de onun gibi kendi sıçra yeteneğimi kullandım.

With Shaco's W ability, you can drop a small box anywhere you want. Enemy champions and minions approaching this tile become frightened for a few seconds. And when my opponents are afraid, I attack them and use my E ability against them. This is how I can get very good kills with Shaco.

Shaco' nun W yeteneği ile istediğiniz herhangi bir yere küçük bir kutucuk bırakabilirsiniz. Bu kutucuğa yaklaşan rakip şampiyonlar ve minyonlar birkaç saniyeliğine korkmaya başlarlar. Ve ben de rakiplerim korkarken onlara saldırırım ve E yeteneğimi kullanırım onlara karşı. İşte bu sayede Shaco ile çok iyi kill alabiliyorum.

Nunu and willump arrived later in the game. Nidalee also came and thus we all attacked Qiyana and killed her. Actually, Qiyana could have run away from us, but it seemed like she didn't really want to and decided to attack us. Qiyana died because it was not easy to be effective as 1 person against 4 people.

Oyunun ilerleyen dakikalarında Nunu ve willump geldi. Nidalee de geldi ve bu sayede hepimiz Qiyana' ya saldırdık ve onu öldürdük. Aslında Qiyana bizden kaçabilirdi ama o sanki bunu pek istemedi ve bize saldırmaya karar verdi. 4 kişiye karşı 1 kişi olarak verim alabilmek kolay olmadığı için Qiyana öldü.

As you can see in this screenshot, we managed to defeat Aphelios with several champions.

Bu ekran görüntüsünde de gördüğünüz gibi Aphelios' u birkaç tane şampiyon olarak alt etmeyi başardık.

Here too Nunu was making a snowball and as he progressed the snowball got bigger and bigger. Thanks to this growing snowball, Qiyana took a lot of damage and since she couldn't move for a second, I defeated Qiyana with my E skill.

burada da Nunu kartopu yapıyordu ve ilerledikçe kartopu daha çok büyüyordu. Büyüyüen bu kartopu sayesinde Qiyana çok fazla hasar aldı ve bir saniyeliğine hareket edemediği için ben E yeteneğimle Qiyana' ı alt ettim.

As you can see in this screenshot, there is a narrowing circle, and as this circle narrows, our lives decrease. Since I was the last one left, I tried to defeat the two champions against me, but I died because of Teemo's mushrooms (i.e. his ultimate ability). If it weren't for Teemo, I could easily defeat the people in front of me.

Bu ekran görütnsüünde de gördüğünüz gibi daralan bir çember var ve bu çember daraldıkça canımız azalıyordu. En son ben kaldığım için karşımdaki iki şampiyonu alt etmeye çalıştım ama Teemo' nun mantarları (yani ulti yeteneği) yüzünden öldüm. eğer Teemo olmasaydı karşımdaki kişileri kolayca alt edebilirdim.

When Nunu used her ultimate ability, our opponents started to slow down a lot, so I chased Qiyana and defeated her with my E skill. I was treating Qiyana like a nuisance. I think this is a very boring event for him. I can't put myself in his shoes. It's really not easy to play against a champion like Shaco.

Nunu ulti yeteneğini kullandığında rakiplerimiz çok yavaşlamaya başlıyordu bu sayede ben de Qiyana' yı kovaladım ve E yeteneğimle onu alt ettim. Qiyana' ya adeta bir baş belası gibi davranıyordum. Bence bu onun için çok sıkıcı bir olaydır. Kendimi onun yerine koyamıyorum. Shaco gibi bir şampiyona karşı oynamak gerçekten kolay değil.

There was a champion named Singed here, and I defeated this champion only by using my ultimate skill. Since Sineg had very little health, Sinege died when my ult exploded. Shaco's ultimate deals a lot of damage both while alive and dead.

Burada da Singed isimli bir şampiyon vardı ve bu şampiyonu sadece ulti yeteneğimi kullanarak alt ettim. Zaten Sineg' ın canı çok az olduğu için benim ultim patlayınca Sinege öldü. Shaco ultisi yaşarken de ölürken de çok hasar verir.

This game was a really fun game. From now on, I will play the center raid a few more times and I plan to share these videos here. Take care and see you! 🤗

Bu oyun gerçekten çok eğlenceli bir oyundu. Bundan sonra birkaç kere merkez baskını daha oynayacağım ve bu videoları da burada paylaşmayı düşünüyorum. Görüşürüz, kendinize iyi bakın! 🤗

Sort:  

Since I was the last one left, I tried to defeat the two champions against me, but I died because of Teemo's mushrooms (i.e. his ultimate ability). If it weren't for Teemo, I could easily defeat the people in front of me.

Teemo can easily turn the tide in battles, if he place his mushrooms in the right places. I rarely played with Teemo so far. Probably I will play a few matches with him in the near future in the mobile version of the game (League of Legends: Wild Rift).

Good luck and have fun.

I play Teemo often. And when I put the mushrooms in the right place, I can get kills even when they are dead. This is really good.

Thanks. :D

@tipu curate

Thank you so much @mrspointm 😀
I really apppreciated.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mehmetfix.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello friend that good game the truth, I see that you know how to play a lot, the games that are more fun are those of strategy. Good post

Oh no, I'm not very good at this, but I'm good.
Thank you very much for this nice comment. :D

Shaco remains one of the most annoying champions in the game in this mode. You and your team won the game perfectly. You didn't even give the opposing team a chance.

Yes, the opposing team was very unlucky. The people playing with me were four friends and it seemed that all four of them were very good. :)