My Dogami Race Results 12/5/2023

in Hive Gaming5 months ago


Welcome graphics of Dogami game

Yay finally my strategy in Dogami racing is working or showing improved results.

My Dogami #1378 got Top 6 finiah today on Time Trial#3. After training harder, because he is juat a bronze tier, he finally got his comeuppance.

The drawback to my strategy is #1378 cannot farm stars and had to rely on my two other dogs to let him not go up in level while making his stats stronger. Another drawback is though I am on top 10 I am getting lower prizes. Rewards get higher as you level higher. Eventually I will get higher but I am trying to slow down my leveling up so I can train more than my peers at current levels. Most alpha levels are level 23 as of now, so I dont like to be bunched up with them rigjt now.

For now if he places low again in the coming days, he'll become the farmer and the other two will be trained harder.

For anyone interested, feel free to ask how to play Dogami and I'd gladly help out.

For starters you can go to opensea or OBJKT.com and look for Dogami NFTs on sale there then just create a game account from dogami website: https://marketplace.dogami.com/ and you ahould be all set and ready to play. You need to download too Dogami Academy app on iOS or Playstore.

The game right now is on early stages, so expect a few more changes on policies and gameplayigjt change still.

There is dog breeding in the works and more race maps to be revealed. This is supposed to have an AR game too ala Pokemon Go so we're also waiting for that. Just saying if all plans of the game devs pan out, there is really huge potential for this game.

Floor prices have increased from 120 XTZ to around 150 XTZ and doga coin is being listed on more central exchanges.

Sorry I am on Tezos network so I dont know how floor prices are going on opensea, but they are more expensive there in opensea rather than on OBJKT.

Thank you for reaading.