Work over. It is time for fun and lectures.

in Hive Gaming6 months ago

So I signed off from my work place for the year today. November and December were busy months and it was work back to back for me. However, everything is over and I am a free man. I can float anywhere right now. I shut down my computer and switched on back to clear off the office work that are pilled on my Computer and after switching back on, I dived to Hive.io to explore the applications that are in the ecosystem. I saw lots of amazing games and I said to myself that Hive should not be portray as a content creation blockchain, there are lots more in here. I saw amazing applications and I will be exploring them during the Christmas and new year period. I have more than 2 weeks for myself so it gonna be fun.

Splinterland

King of Duels

Terracore

Muterra

These are the games I want to explore this Holydays and I know it gonna be fun. Hive blockchain is fun to be.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michygeec! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift