You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Videogames of my childhood [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

Out of all of these Spyro was the only one I have played. I remeber playing for hours trying to save the dragons. From memory Spyro was the only dragon not to get incased in crystal and your role in the game was to collect gems to unlock each Crystal Statue which would release the dragon within. This game was so much fun.
Thanks for sharing, have a great day!\

Sort:  

Yes, that's exactly how the game was, I was recently reading more about the history of Spyro games and I found out that it's already 24 years old and although I don't remember much about it I just know that it was totally awesome, a game that is the perfect description of less is more and that with its simplicity attracted many players of different ages. Thanks for reading me ^^