You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [REVIEW] Mario Kart: (ENG) Do you still remember this game? / (ESP) ¿Aun recuerdas este juego?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Mario kart DS was a game that marked my stage when I was in high school, I remember playing with my friends at recess or play with all my cousins, a section that I liked to play a lot was the battles with balloons and fight with your friends, I think there is no one who has had the DS and not have played that game, and if you did not you missed a lot of fun times, good post bro, brought me nice memories<3

Sort:  

Hahaha I also played that same balloon game, it was the best, plus I remember that you had to blow to fill them hahaha. Thanks!

Hahaha I also played that same balloon game, it was the best, plus I remember that you had to blow to fill them hahaha. Thanks!