I'm scared to use the Goliath xd / CODM - Gameplay [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos hivers,espero que hayan tenido una buena semana y un lindo día, hoy les traigo un gameplay nuevamente de CODM, realmente tenía tiempo sin jugar, pero sigo teniendo algunas habilidades,jaja, está vez no jugué con el compañero aleatorio que me asigna el juego, porque jugué con mi novio @sutkyo, de cierta forma se nos hizo difícil ganar una partida, pero después de intentarlo lo lograrmos, habían jugadores muy buenos, eran muy rápidos y astutos, aún así conseguimos ganar.


1.jpg

Greetings hivers, I hope you had a good week and a nice day, today I bring you a CODM gameplay again, I really hadn't played for a while, but I still have some skills, haha, this time I didn't play with the random partner that the game assigns to me, because I played with my boyfriend @sutkyo, in a way it was difficult for us to win a game, but after trying we did it, there were very good players, they were very fast and cunning, we still managed to win.

CODM cambio de temporada, aún quiero avanzar al rango que ya tenía, pero por ahora voy por profesional, y mi novio me ofreció su ayuda para seguir avanzando de rango, hay varias cosas que me interesaron de jugar está temporada, ahora cuando se va a iniciar una partida de battle royale hay una cancha de fútbol, en la cual podemos jugar mientras esperamos que se inicie la partida, allí se reúnen la mayoría de los jugadores a patear un balón, técnicamente como una especie de partido gracioso.

the season of CODM change, I still want to advance to the rank I already had, but for now I'm going in the professional rank, and my boyfriend offered me his help to continue advancing in rank, there are several things that interested me in playing this season, now when it's going to start a game of battle royale there is a soccer field, in which we can play while we wait for the game to start, most of the players gather there to kick a ball, technically as a kind of funny game.


codm5.jpg

En los mapas del battle Royale, se encuentra una armadura Goliath, es como un robot que puedes controlar cuando entras en el, está armadura es muy poderosa, ayuda a derrotar a los otros equipos de forma más sencilla, porque tiene ciertas habilidades bastante buenas, cómo dar saltos bastantes altos con un bolso de propulsión, tiene más capacidad de soporte a los disparos, en casos de que la armadura sea destruida, tiene una salida de emergencia, y la armadura te impulsa por el aire, esto hace que caigas un poco alejado de la zona donde fue destruida la armadura, por lo personal no soy buena utilizando la armadura, le dije a mi novio que la buscara e utilizará, otro detalle que note es que en algunas zonas hay unos robots, que de lejos parecen arañas de metal y dan mucha risa.

In the battle royale maps, there is a Goliath armor, it is like a robot that you can control when you enter it, this armor is very powerful, it helps to defeat the other teams more easily, because it has some pretty good abilities, how to jump quite high with a jet bag, it has more shot support capacity, in case the armor is destroyed, it has an emergency exit, and the armor propels you through the air, this causes you to fall a bit away from the area where the armor was destroyed, personally I am not good at using armor, I told my boyfriend to look for it and use it, another detail that I noticed is that in some areas there are some robots that from a distance look like spiders metal and they give a lot of laughter.


codm6.jpg

Cuando logramos ganar fue bastante emocionante, pensé que íbamos a perder nuevamente, pero hicimos un buen trabajo en equipo, hasta que ganamos la tan esperada partida, en una de las partidas que jugamos, me mato el mismo jugador dos veces, la primera vez que me mató, hizo un salto súper alto y me disparó desde arriba, este jugador así como la armadura de Goliath tenía un bolso con propulsión, era bastante rápido, y esperaba sigilosamente a que apareciera mi compañero de equipo para matarlo también, aunque mi novio recogió mis chapas para revivirme la primera vez, en la segunda vez que me mato este jugador estaba con su compañero, y logró matarme definitivamente, me pareció gracioso, parecía bailar cuando intentábamos dispararle, se movía de un lado a otro.

When we managed to win it was quite exciting, I thought we were going to lose again, but we did a good teamwork, until we won the long-awaited game, in one of the games we played, the same player killed me twice, the first time we he killed me, he did a super high jump and shot me from above, this player as well as the goliath armor had a bag with jet, he was pretty fast, and he waited stealthily for my teammate to show up for to kill him too, even though my boyfriend picked up my dogtags to revive me the first time, the second time he killed me this player was with his partner, and he managed to definitely kill me, I thought it was funny, he seemed to dance when we tried to shoot him, he moved from one side to the other.


codm8.jpg

En general la pasamos bastante bien, sobre todo en la última partida que fue bastante emocionante, porque solo quedábamos 3 jugadores y pensaba que íbamos a perder, pero el jugador que me mato pensaba que no había nadie tan cerca, y mi novio lo logro matar de forma sorpresiva, me alegra compartir experiencias graciosas con ustedes, me pueden dejar su voto y comentario si quieren añadir algo, espero que tengan un día maravilloso, me despido, saludos.

In general we had a pretty good time, especially in the last game that was quite exciting, because we only had 3 players left and I thought we were going to lose, but the player who killed me thought there was nobody that close, and my boyfriend managed to kill him. surprisingly, I am happy to share funny experiences with you, you can leave me your vote and comment if you want to add something, I hope you have a wonderful day, I say goodbye, greetings.


codm7.jpg


separador mejor.png

Las imágenes en este post fueron hechas y editadas por mí tomadas directamente del video del gameplay.

The images in this post were made and edited by me taken directly from the gameplay video.

separador mejor.png

banner para mirian0.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yay! There's nothing more fun than playing games like this with your partner. You're both very happy, especially when you come first. That Goliath armor seems a bit too powerful to me because it even has an emergency exit. What more could you want?

It's quite entertaining to play as a couple, especially if we win, haha, well, that armor is more convenient than it should be ,hahaha, thanks for commenting 😁, regards.

Nos hace falta entrenar más jaja.

Solo un poco xD

Congratulations @mirita21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lo mas importante de este estilo de juego es disfrutar del mismo, el hecho de poder gozar un battle royale o una lucha por equipos es base para este tipo de video juego, saludos y un abrazo :)

Hola, exacto, la idea es entretenerse y pasarla bien, aunque es mejor cuando se gana,jaja, saludos, gracias por comentar 😁.

Siempre que me sea posible paso, leo y comento :)

Congratulations @mirita21! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!