My Legendary from Exodegame!

My stack so far...

Today I added 2 more Legendary cards to my eXode collection. Well really 1 new and the other I already owned(Mysterious AI)!

image.png

I have added one of the biggest ships out there!

colombus.png

With the amount of passengers you can have on board I think it would be worth the risk to get a jump on a colony growth. But there is a big problem with this ship. The key word in this card is Easily Detected. So that means them MF aliens will spot you quick. I'm think even with this it might be worth the risk. Ionguard Defense and Longsword Squadron should help to defend you. I can't wait for the game to be fully ready where we can use our own cards!

As of writing this My Colombus is the 28th in existence!

1587278786520.png

I still enjoy the Test area of the game with trying to beat my highest score. Every time there is a different set up so you ether get a good crew or one you have to chase after. It doesn't matter how many times you play its always different.
image.png

If you want to join in on one of the soon to be greatest Hive games out there. Hit the Link https://exodegame.com?ref=2211e1a

Don't want that link try https://exodegame.com 😵

Untitled 1_5_2.png

Sort:  

Interesting collection there, those cards are very appreciated especially the Columbus.

I was extremely happy when I got the Colombus. Every once in a while I'll open a group of 5 packs looking for more Legendary cards

Posted using Dapplr

Twitter account mistermeeseeks3 was registered to Hive account mister-meeseeks!

Thanks!




Posted using Dapplr