You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Hopes & Lost Causes - Worst Games & Gaming Experiences

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

That Vice article is great! I wasn't the author, but man, I sure could have been!

Thanks for the reply. I've been delighted to see everyone else's "worst game experiences" in this contest, and it's been surprising. About half of them, I finish reading and I think, "Yup, right there with you."

The other half, though? I'm left with, "Did we even play the same game?" Makes me wonder if somewhere out there, there's someone preparing to downvote my piece about Redneck Rampage because it was the best FPS ever made. :)

Hugs back, bro. Keep up the excellent work!

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah, your post was really funny. I related to most of the experiences i've read so far except the games i didn't play or getting robbed. Aliens and Rednecks... how can you lose?!? And now you see why i thought you may as well been the author of that article! hahaha