I'm Monkey Soul, es hora de que me conozcan un poco de mí. EN/ES

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Logo.png

Hi I'm Monkey Soul, it's time for you to get to know a little bit about me.

Hi I'm Edwin Marcano you can call me Monkey as my friends or acquaintances. This is my beginning in Hive I hope to entertain you with my readings or audiovisual content, I hope to bring quite varied content as I am not usually attached to only one thing.

I'm streamer

I do content on the twitch platform I try to do live every day, although I'm a little new I try to give the best to entertain I hope you can spend some day will be well received whether you want to write or just watch the content.
You can find me as: MonkeySoul.

twitch_gy9v.1200.webp

Source

Do I have other social networks?

Yes, you can find me on TikTok and YouTube I upload shorts of good plays or funny plays, I will always try to upload videos every day so you can enjoy them daily.

tiktok-youtube-2924724.webp

Source

Do you want to know a little about me?

Well my full name is Edwin José Marcano Guevara, I'm 25 years old and I'm about to turn 26 on March 11th. I am Venezuelan, but I have been living in Costa Rica for 8 years, by the way I am married to a Costa Rican woman named Karla, she is my partner in adventure and my biggest unconditional support, in another post maybe I can tell you a little more about our relationship and how much it cost to be together.

153079926_4074958989195381_6242680154308822629_n.jpg

How did I learn about this platform?

I have several friends who have been on this platform for a long time and that started to call my attention because I like to share content with people and having the opportunity to pass it here was a very good opportunity, then it was when @perceval and @oldfool told me how to enter and the various options I have and well see me here in my first post to you and I hope it will be the first of many.

What are my favorite hobbies and games?

I really enjoy playing video games and watching movies. My favorite genre of video games are MMORPG, Mobas and Shooters. My favorite movie genre is comedy and drama, my favorite drama movie is Hachiko and comedy movie would be super cool or all Adam Sandler movies and my favorite video games are League of Legends, Call of Duty, Albion Online, Forza Horizon 5, etc....

Collage-Videojuegos.png

Source

Hola soy Monkey Soul, es hora de que me conozcan un poco de mí.

Hola soy Edwin Marcano pueden decirme Monkey como mis amigos o conocidos. Este es mi comienzo en Hive espero poder entretenerlos con mis lecturas o contenidos audiovisuales, espero traer contenido bastante variado ya que no suelo ser apegado solo a una cosa.

Soy Streamer

Hago contenido en la plataforma de twitch trato de hacer directo todos los días, aunque soy un poco nuevo trato de dar lo mejor para entretener espero se puedan pasar algún día serán bien recibidos ya sea que quieras escribir o solo ver el contenido.
Pueden encontrarme como: MonkeySoul.

twitch_gy9v.1200.webp

¿Tengo otras redes sociales?

Si, pueden encontrarme en TikTok y en YouTube subo shorts de buenas jugadas o ya sean jugadas divertidas, siempre tratare de subir videos todos los días así tengan contenido para que pueda disfrutar de ellos a diario.

tiktok-youtube-2924724.webp

¿Quieres saber un poco de mí?

Bueno mi nombre completo es Edwin José Marcano Guevara, tengo 25 años ya casi estoy por cumplir mis 26 el 11 de marzo. Soy venezolano, pero llevo 8 años viviendo en Costa Rica, por cierto estoy casado con una costarricense ella llama Karla es mi compañera de aventuras y mi mayor apoyo incondicional, en otro post tal vez pueda contarle un poco más sobre nuestra relación y que tanto costo estar juntos.

153079926_4074958989195381_6242680154308822629_n.jpg

¿Como conocí esta plataforma?

Tengo varios amigos que llevan tiempo en esta plataforma y eso empezo a llamar mi atencion ya que me gusta compartir contenido con las personas y tener la oportunidad de pasarlo por aquí fue muy buena oportunidad, entonces fue cuando @perceval y @oldfool me comentaron como entrar y las variadas opciones que tengo y bueno véanme aquí en mi primer post hacia ustedes y espero sea el primero de muchos.

¿Cuáles son mis hobbies y juegos favoritos?

Me gusta mucho jugar videojuegos y ver películas. Mi genero favoritos de videojuegos son los MMORPG, Mobas y Shooters. Mi genero favorito de películas es comedia y drama, mi película de drama favorita es Hachiko y la de comedia seria super cool o todas las películas de Adam Sandler y mis videojuegos favoritos son League of Legends, Call of Duty, Albion Online, Forza Horizon 5, etc...

Collage-Videojuegos.png

Sort:  

Welcome brother! I hope you enjoy the content of the amazing users of the community and that you can surprise us with your streams and your great content. Best regards and sorry it took me so long to explain.


¡Bienvenido hermano! Espero que disfrutes del contenido de los increíbles usuarios de la comunidad y que puedas sorprendernos con tus streams y tu gran contenido. Un saludo y lamento que haya tardado tanto en explicarte.

untitled.gif

Bienvenido Monkey Souls! Disfruta, crea y comparte! Gracias por formar parte de nosotros! un abrazo! me alegra saber que juegas Brawl Stars!

Welcome to Hive @monkeysoul ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @monkeysoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido al futuro hermano, es un orgullo verte por estos lares, espero ver más de tus post y presencia en la comunidad, las mejores de las suertes para ti

Hey Monkey! Bienvenido, espero que te guste mucho esta comunidad tan hermosa, te daré algunos tips, por ejemplo, NUNCA pero NUNCA hagas plagio, siempre es mejor que traigas contenido de calidad escrito plenamente por ti. Otra cosa que te recomiendo es que interactues bastante con la comunidad en general, otro consejo es que leas posts para que así eduques tu sentido para redactar. Si tienes alguna otra duda, pregúntame! Saludos

thanks friend for the recommendations, I will keep your help in mind.

gracias amigo por las recomendaciones, tendre en mente tu ayuda.

Tremendo inicio hermano, espero mantengas el nivel y recuerda, el cielo es el limite, asi que arriba caballero y a luchar :D

bienvenido mi pana

 2 years ago  

Bienvenido a Hive! Espero que disfrutes bastante tu tiempo aquí y formar parte de la comunidad; yo recien cumplí dos años aquí pero este solo es tu comienzo así preparate para ir con todo 🤠

Loading...

Bienvenido bro!. Ya espero leerte por acá. Ver que MMORPGs geniales traerás con las partidas que vas armando. Saludos!!